Imagine your wife n gf, sis go try.

Come back and tell u.

:Not as xiong as u say leh.

I girl also can ta han.

U cannot meh. Xian 1 is it .

Waste time, waste money....

Wait a minute - shall ask the wifey to go!  Extra few days of peace and quiet!

Edited by Volvobrick

during the road march, would they be in FBO singing songs keeping in step and laggards being shouted at and dragged by instructors?

sometimes high port rifle or sometimes rifle overhead while marching and sometimes stop and knock it down in FBO with rifles resting on their palms?

[rolleyes]  :D

dont fantasize too much.

lust time my army camp mostly "manly" char bos.

esp the warrant officer mdm (not married, cant see any "lady" in her)

leader of dragon boat team..

all those in her team also... [lipsrsealed]

:a-bang:

during the road march, would they be in FBO singing songs keeping in step and laggards being shouted at and dragged by instructors?

sometimes high port rifle or sometimes rifle overhead while marching and sometimes stop and knock it down in FBO with rifles resting on their palms?

[rolleyes]  :D

wah, elite

this topic gum you hor?

post so many already  [thumbsup]

crazy. lol

why crazy?

civil servant volunteer maybe can get more end year bonus.

shall ask my wife to go.

Waste time, waste resources!!!

Even the regular female training was discounted, what more this 2D1N holiday get away? 

In simple term, stupid idea.   -_- 

But wait, could it be another marketing idea to advertise the army for recruitment of more female soldiers? show you the easy thing first, and after you sign on the dotted line, then you know!!!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

It's a matchmaking session for regular occifers.

When i was single, my friend tried to matchmake me with his GF's friend.

Who was a regular female officer.

I was like  [crazy]

haha 

Waste time, waste money....

Wait a minute - shall ask the wifey to go!  Extra few days of peace and quiet!

Be careful of what you ask for.

Later, she come back and ask you to knock it down, start from zero and touch the living room pillar for leaving the kitchen sink wet, parking head-in in your driveway etc.  

i predict all pte ranks and above wear smart 4 day in and out

people kana charged will be high

running back to bunk will never be the same

post-131345-0-76527700-1534476408.gif

Tonight, .. Army, navy or airforce uniform theme ? No. 3 or No. 4 ? Vest slack theme ? [crazy]

lol no. my wife worked for mindef only lol

2D1N package how to really get to feel and experience what the men has gone through??? [gossip]

Chao chao also need 3 weeks mah, just like when we tio enlisted first time for BMT and only can book out to go home on the 3rd weekend [grouphug]

2D1N package how to really get to feel and experience what the men has gone through??? [gossip]

Chao chao also need 3 weeks mah, just like when we tio enlisted first time for BMT and only can book out to go home on the 3rd weekend [grouphug]

Should at least let them fire the weapon.

Change parade leh ?

Yah lor... i was also going to ask will have this or not?

but hor... got 60+ yo lao auntie/grandma leh...

2D1N...

how to squeeze in

- standby bed

- standby bunk

- standby cupboard

- standby rifle

- standby boot

- standby toilet

- standby store

- 5BX

- SOC

- first aid

- parade

- route march

- camouflage (with CB leaves) plus army-sponsored make-up session

- chin up at cookhouse before queue for food then wash tray

- log PT

- bayonet fighting

- CTSS

- topo (no need Area D, just go MacRitchie as concession)

- draw arms/send arms

Should at least let them fire the weapon.

Also must learn to strip & assemble the weapon ... within the timing [nod]

Plus clean it thoroughly after firing it  [grin]