NDP Rally - did it hit the right note?

therock

I didn't watch the ndp rally.

so those less than 60years lease will be enbloc soon?

think need to renew coe when reach 99 yrs.....

if selected ... then SERS lo

if not ... wait for VERS in 10 years time

if still nothing (probably location no good) then wait for HIP2 and stay until 99yrs lo

no.

when reach 60 years, eligible for HIP2.

From 70 years, especially if the town is old, then selectively picked for early enbloc instead of whole town enbloc-ing at age of 99 years.

no.

From 70 years, especially if the town is old, then selectively picked for early enbloc instead of whole town enbloc-ing at age of 99 years.

thanks.

so what is HIP2?

does it mean if 60yo no enbloc must wait till 70yo. And 70yo no enbloc must wait till 99yo.

hmm doubt I can see till 99yo. 60 yo within sight..70yo I probably retired.

Edited by Kopites

what did the PM say about the value of my flat at 99 years....

is it the same as this guy? [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

V0Sh7nc.jpg

Edited by Camrysfa

Ok, now you all got all the reasons why they need to increase GST....... what HIP2, VERS, MERDERKA package etc etc ...... Akan datang......

Money must come from somewhere la .... siow Liao lah....

Overheard. âPublic housing is National housingâ

Tell me why i am not allowed to participate in buying National Housing but i am contributing to the subsidizing?

Tell me why National housing is allowed to be rented out and profiteered by people who own / live in Private housing?

Same thing like the electricity and water hike.

Everyone pays more with increase rates. But then poor gets subsidies.

With the same principles, GST is a confirm already.

no.

So those flats which built in the 70s, if they are not selected for enbloc, they need to reach 60 years then wait for HIP2? Whether there is HIP2 or not, by then the value of the flat no more liao after 60 years onward even there is HIP2. Nobody would want to buy a hdb flat with lease less than 50 years.

Ok, now you all got all the reasons why they need to increase GST....... what HIP2, VERS, MERDERKA package etc etc ...... Akan datang......

Money must come from somewhere la .... siow Liao lah....

ðððððð

Not come from government meh?

So good give so much freebies.

Next round sure got many many supporters.

Think sugar likely to be taxed soon.

Not come from government meh?

So good give so much freebies.

Next round sure got many many supporters.

Think sugar likely to be taxed soon.

Ya, the money come from their backside.......

In the end we still move towards a welfare state. That’s what the people want leh.... you get the govt you want and you deserve.

Ya, the money come from their backside.......

In the end we still move towards a welfare state. That’s what the people want leh.... you get the govt you want and you deserve.