Miscommunication/Funny incidents with Maid.....

Freeder

just to share some lite laffs on miscommunication (though not with maid)

Kopitiam

customer:  Teh Si...pau

kopitiam made 4 packs teh  (teh...si pao) 

customer: kopi kosong

kopitiam: simi si kopi kosong...i dunno how to make! 

Edited by Sunny

Screenshot_20181015-131855_WhatsApp.jpg

After 18 still have but i ignore it

Anyway...good riddance to bad rubbish

Unless she looks like

FB_IMG_1539581007710.jpg

Or

Bb

Then ðð

hope you didn't leave any semen on her short! hahaha

no joking..if first msg I would have send her back immediately. Disregard how good she can upkeep the house. It might wreck havoc in you family. imagine if she file a report of..xxxxx woth police even though you didn't or not yet done so...(given your record in mcf)..you will be in deep shit.

next maid don't get Shaqi lookalike.

Edited by Kopites

just to share some lite laffs on miscommunication (though not with maid)

Kopitiam

customer:  Teh Si...pau

kopitiam made 4 packs teh  (teh...si pao) 

customer: kopi kosong

kopitiam: simi si kopi kosong...i dunno how to make! 

i thot kopi kosong is legit leh.. all kopitiams should know..  

there is kopi O kosong (kopi no sugar no milk)

kopi (kopi + condense milk)

kopi si kosong (kopi + evaporated milk..no sugar)

but kopi kosong?  empty cup or cup with water?  [:p]

Have. My fren's in-law had one chio Filipino maid. Previously worked in Taiwan so can understand and speak mandarin and hokkien. Good for the elderly in-laws. She was here on 2 years contract and go back get married liao. My fren purposely brought me to his in-laws place to show me.

My maid also work in Taiwan and Hong Kong before so can speak mandarin and a bit cantonese and simple English and also quite chio.lol....

hope you didn't leave any semen on her short! hahaha

no joking..if first msg I would have send her back immediately. Disregard how good she can upkeep the house. It might wreck havoc in you family. imagine if she file a report of..xxxxx woth police even though you didn't or not yet done so...(given your record in mcf)..you will be in deep shit.

next maid don't get Shaqi lookalike.

she fook off yesterday lor

anyone knows,any local auntie looking for office hours cleaning job

Edited by Staff69