MPs raise banning smoking in one’s own HDB flat

ChaosMyth

Not me too

Hahahha

Then who else? 7th Lunar month over already leh.. You didn't do proper headcount when they queuing to leave ah?  :XD:

Sorry but this is ridiculous. Just ban smoking la liddat.

at times i have a neighbour that smokes .

i counter it with my toilet spray and sprayed it in the direction of the smoke.

smokers...diao.

btw, i am the kind that made my presence felt whenever a smoker walk passed me.

Smokers just need to be prepared for my sarcasm.

smokers...diao.

I cannot complain ... coz when I go toilet, what I give them is definitely stronger than their cigarette smoke ... esp with my extractor fans on !

next is to ban piak piak

because china mei mei scream too loud?

seriously? spore is really over protected that sinkies cant think or do what is right or wrong

must wait for prescription and instruction

next is to ban piak piak

because china mei mei scream too loud?

seriously? spore is really over protected that sinkies cant think or do what is right or wrong

must wait for prescription and instruction

"Forbidden Use of Carnal Knowledge."

"Fornicating Under Consent of King,"

Actually no smoking is allowed inside 10year lease car with windows wind down

Next no farting is allowed inside all car lessee of 10 years

Edited by Pohhenry

"Forbidden Use of Carnal Knowledge."

"Fornicating Under Consent of King,"

Actually no smoking is allowed inside 10year lease car with windows wind down

Next no farting is allowed inside all car lessee of 10 years

Just ban everything lah.... Easier... No need debate

Yes about time!

Eveey month I still do volunteer grocery delivery to low-imcome families or families that were affected by loss of breadwinners.

There is one family with the breadwinner passed away 2 years ago.

He was survived by middle age wife and adolescent son, two married daughters.

Each time I deliver the grocery, the unit will reek of stale tobacco smell. The eldest daughter has toddlers in the unit as well during the weekend.

I cannot imagine these toddlers have to breathe in the 2nd hand smoke from the adolescent son and the son-in-laws. I sympathised the family, so didn't report the condition. If not likely grocery will be withdrawn.

But I don't think the <$100 monthly grocery Will he higher than the cost of monthly tobacco expenditure.

Just like the PMD users that need strict laws to restraint those users without much common sense.

We need strict laws to protect the kids from adults and adolescent without common sense too.

I'm sorry, but these people are just idiots.

I was ex-smoker and believe smokers have rights to smoke.

But too many smokers are idiots and inconsiderate.

Ban those e-scooters nuisances first.

That one is more damaging and instant. 

Although I can't stand smoking fumes, but this is way too much. 

I spoke to my neighbour on this issue and they mostly cut down to Saturdays when I usually not in the whole day. 

Edited by DACH

smokers...diao.

I've walked up to youngsters smoking outside shops and offices and said to them, 'I'm going to give you the best piece of advice you'll ever receive in your whole life, give up smoking today.'

what was their replies? or counter advice? [laugh]

Implementing yellow boxes at void deck like army camps, lol.

"smokers gather!!"

Wife, I go down smoke hor, smoking break, neighbour shouting "smoker gather"

Hahahaha