Super Typhoon Mongkhut Inbound!

I dun really spend much on parking. My place has parking lots. Go shopping got free parking for a few hrs after spending some money. Actually it's not too bad here in HK.

Street parking is a major problem though. Very hard to find.

is this your ride

post-131345-0-19200200-1537182161_thumb.jpg

no wonder dont spend much on parking

Edited by Staff69

Aiya... my 6+ yr old lao pok car not worth mentioning lah.

Sure or not.

Why do I see so many forumers looking to hitch a ride in your car when they visit hk?

Wah, high SES @Vid.

Suddenly I feel so tiny in this forum. ð

Don’t bother about these people lah. They totally off topic liao.

Sure or not.

Why do I see so many forumers looking to hitch a ride in your car when they visit hk?

They want free uber mah

Just saw the tv news on HK after the typhoon effect, seems this time the typhoon really serious. MTR was chaotic as many people still go to work but public transport not yet resume?!

wah got pes de

landed condo

high flyer indeed

pes?

A lot of pests lor. Snails, centipede, roaches...

really quite sian.

HK kanna super typhoon got blackout or not huh?

Here in SG dun even have wind also kanna blackout... [sweatdrop]

As usual sg is very unique de. If sg also have such super typhoon, think long ago gone case liao.

Just saw the tv news on HK after the typhoon effect, seems this time the typhoon really serious. MTR was chaotic as many people still go to work but public transport not yet resume?!

These news had been flooding my FB newsfeed whole of yesterday.

Edited by Davidtch

Vid must be staying Shatin or Tai Wai area I suppose?

Haven't gone there for almost 3 year now, kinda miss the place.

No matter where he stays, confirm he high SES.

No matter where he stays, confirm he high SES. ð

@freeder @discoburg @ Radx not high SES?? So many here oso waiting for you but you always Boh Eng

Who is @Freeder @Kdash @Buadongdong and i? We are beneath @Dach level.

@freeder @discoburg @ Radx not high SES?? So many here oso waiting for you but you always Boh Eng

Who is @Freeder @Kdash @Buadongdong and i? We are beneath @Dach level.

Of cos la.. I can never afford to respray whenever got chip nor change a single rim for $500+ when got kerb rash..

Wait for me for what?

I'm always online.

I'm a digital entity.