Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VI

Thread getting too big for this kind of title is always no good, unfortunately.

1st page!

did any 1 post this??

confusion between customer and 2 grab drivers

eh this reckless passenger haaaaaaaa

Hy

did any 1 post this??

wah....pretty face, nice smooth legs.....but the mouth... Edited by Eviilusion

wah....pretty face, nice smooth legs.....but the mouth...ððð......half story so wont judge what happened. Should be in the stressful thread....ððð

OK lah the mouth .................... watched in mute mode

Malaysian vs singaporean

there's a reason why i choose my sweet time to find gf with decent family backgrounds

post-131345-0-07083300-1524445457.gif

Edited by Staff69

it seem she book grab A,

but A late 5 mins,

she proceed to book grab B,

without canceling A.

then both A & B arrive together.

grab A driver should just grab the chio passenger lar!

did any 1 post this??

5 min video

Malaysian vs singaporean

there's a reason why i choose my sweet time to find gf with decent family backgrounds

referring to the petition request posted by @davidtch in the previous thread, it is something that LTA already has on the road and not difficult to implement...

Ah lian and ah beng come together.

This ah beng too free huh? Go drive for a living lah.

Ah lian and ah beng come together.

This ah beng too free huh? Go drive for a living lah.

did any 1 post this??

posted in the Uber/Grab thread.

but you say you gay leh....porker looking for u

he no reply me

i send selfie already

post-131345-0-26285500-1524445977.gif

Edited by Staff69