but she already sit into grab B car.

the video taken by A, i think.

i dun have grab apps.

i dun know u can book 2 cars together.

but in this case,

just cancel A booking,

and B drive off,

got so complicated meh?

some people just want to complicate matters.......i know of people wait 10 mins for grab......grab lost his way and cant find the entrance to our working place....

but she already sit into grab B car. 

the video taken by A, i think.

i dun have grab apps.

i dun know u can book 2 cars together.

but in this case,

just cancel A booking,

and B drive off, 

got so complicated meh?

She used another phone to book another car after the first one is late. She didn't cancel cuz I think got some penalty for cancelling? So she just take another car and wait for the first driver to cancel instead.

Heng never use data see video :grin:

With regards to the discussion on airbags in Taxis.

Seem like they are not doing enough with only the front 2 airbags.

Yes, it saves the driver. But most people I know who takes taxi sits at the rear  

It's one of those uncomfortable hush hush truth about our legislators... Can mandate all private vehicles to have rear seat belt yet foreign workers are allowed to sit at back of lorries without any protection (as long as they have the maximum passenger capacity round stickers which magically makes everything safer).

I think only Merc cab has all the air bags.  Next time can only take Merc Cab.

Despite legislation on rear passenger seat belt, the enforcement is lacking.

+ 1

Ah lian shorts very sessi. Rubba rubba against her backsai sure jin song one.

wah liao....i thought +1 was for the poster.......sakali for the chio ah lian shorts.....

I think only Merc cab has all the air bags. Next time can only take Merc Cab.

Despite legislation on rear passenger seat belt, the enforcement is lacking.

This type self enforce is the bestest

If don’t ownself enforce, Kenneth Jaya.jpg :grin:

Edited by Mustank

I wasted 15 seconds of my life by clicking play [:p]:XD:

ya lor......cannot touch see 15 seconds oso sianz......if can touch......15 hrs oso nevermind....

This type self enforce is the bestest

If don’t ownself enforce, Kenneth Jaya.jpg :grin:

Like that, if someone died because of not wearing seat belt, what should we do?

This is my suggestion to LTA.

1) When cars come to a stop at a junction, green right turn arrow for cars to turn right FIRST
2) Once times up, right turn arrow becomes red.
3) Green lights for cars to go straight
4) At the same time, pedestrian green light to cross.

My observation for the above is

PROs
1) Cars don't have the chance to 'beat' the red light at speed, since all are already at a stop.
2) Pedestrians safe to cross without worrying any turning cars

CONs
1) Longer wait time for all vehicles/pedestrians.