Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VI

nbz...all kacau...wait @beanoyip ask where the videos 

haaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Suddenly mentioned me, got a shock!  [laugh]

This is my suggestion to LTA.

1) When cars come to a stop at a junction, green right turn arrow for cars to turn right FIRST
2) Once times up, right turn arrow becomes red.
3) Green lights for cars to go straight
4) At the same time, pedestrian green light to cross.

My observation for the above is

PROs
1) Cars don't have the chance to 'beat' the red light at speed, since all are already at a stop.
2) Pedestrians safe to cross without worrying any turning cars

CONs
1) Longer wait time for all vehicles/pedestrians.

Left turn?

Left turn?

Left turn mostly filter lanes?

IMO, left turns are not as deadly compared to a right turn across a junction..

In fact, there are left turn arrows as well if you want to add more complexity

Left turn mostly filter lanes?

IMO, left turns are not as deadly compared to a right turn across a junction..

In fact, there are left turn arrows as well if you want to add more complexity

Your suggestion does not address left turn.

Only right turn then straight.  No need turn left huh?

but she already sit into grab B car. 

the video taken by A, i think.

i dun have grab apps.

i dun know u can book 2 cars together.

but in this case,

just cancel A booking,

and B drive off, 

got so complicated meh?

sotry from the grab community is....she booked grab A. when driver came n texted her, she said wait a while...she coming in 5mins. so the driver waited. after that she said she is there but nvr see him. he told her to come out from the shelter so he can see her. after a while, he saw her with the other passengers...but getting in another car. 

so she booked this guy, told him to wait, at the same time booked another grab presumably using another phone, n didnt cancel the first driver's booking. 

i think if anyone here in the driver's shoes, will feel pissed of as well. go all the way there n yet didnt get any fare. sian lei...

in before any post on CCB BMW

Looks like a Toyota so it should be CCB Toyota.   [laugh]

Edited model.  [:p]

Edited by Mason016

Sh*t... Another 3 lives lost???

The count is too high lately...

What's happening to our roads??

Is Qing Ming over yet?

Any info on the lorry driver?

+ 1

Ah lian shorts very sessi. Rubba rubba against her backsai sure jin song one.

@chryst’s legs nicer, just sayin’ Edited by Loki

OMG!  Now even crossing road at traffic light also stressful. Better use overhead (if any) instead.

Have to look out whenever we are on or near the road - regardless at traffic light, pedestrian crossing or even at the bus stop/taxi stand. 

Sad for the loss of 3 lives ..... may they RIP.  Stupid driver.

nope...

just received this:

attachicon.gifYCK.jpeg

i dun know if this case its the lorry fault or bus.

but my work area got ALOT of these lorry driven by ft ( mostly indian )

super lousy driving skills, and drive SUPER FAST. 

i dun know how the hell they manage to pass the driving test. or how the convertion work.

some thing must be very wrong somewhere for all of them to get lisence

• Dislike 1