Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VI

Bro you should go further... the driver dare not change lane, stop your car, help to direct traffic away and ensure the driver change lane safely... [laugh][:p]

by the time i stop the car would have been long gone liao then i kana honk for holding up traffic....

i dun know if this case its the lorry fault or bus.

but my work area got ALOT of these lorry driven by ft ( mostly indian )

super lousy driving skills, and drive SUPER FAST. 

i dun know how the hell they manage to pass the driving test. or how the convertion work.

some thing must be very wrong somewhere for all of them to get lisence

Video surfaced liao...

What a horrible week, 3 fatal road accident in 5 days, killing 5 innocent. Drive safe and always keep a look out for the unexpected.

30425325_1704502679608304_88908546886088

Video surfaced liao...

What a horrible week, 3 fatal road accident in 5 days, killing 5 innocent. Drive safe and always keep a look out for the unexpected.

That is absolutely tragic.  He won't hang but he certainly will not be seeing the outside of a room at the Changi Hilton for awhile.  :a-rip:

fu ck

someone send the pic

he took out

looks like a young boy

a middle age woman

and an elderly

killed all 3 category

really cb

beeeep

beep beep beep beep beep

... and that's just the first minute..

In Mumbai during business trip, I witness some driver had changed their horn tune to ring-tone.... machiam handphone. So can differentiate their horning... cos ALL cars are horning ALL the time.

pedestrians were hit from behind.

check lorry driver's handphone records at the time of the accident.  :yuush:

should charge for manslaughter instead of motor accident.

Edited by Blueray

Looks like GPS type issue. He was trying to take left turn?

dont think so.....steering control have nothing to do with gps! Most likely he was distracted while driving........eyes somewhere else. He veered to the left lane, climbed the kerb and hit 3 people who are most likely family members....a child, his mom and grandmother. He didnt even brake sia! Edited by Eviilusion

In Mumbai during business trip, I witness some driver had changed their horn tune to ring-tone.... machiam handphone. So can differentiate their horning... cos ALL cars are horning ALL the time.

it works like sonar for them... haha... dont forget the absence of side mirrors too... 

This stretch of road always have speeding issues.  Got history of cameraman taking videos of speeding vehicles there before,  right LTA? 

I know cause I was in a sonata going above 60 as were many others.

Speed strips or nice orange camera pole might have prevented this accident.

A little ways above would be the covered pathway to the entrance to NYP.  Horror of horrors.  

Thank goodness the double decker was strategically parked to terminate the rampage.  

Perhaps should blitz road safety in all media. 

Got video of green off service double decker driving a little bit fast. If you want it.  Front and back. 

Can't wait for a magnificent night crash on the MCE.

I am being sarcastic you know. 

Looks like he feel asleep?

fainted maybe.

dun think its distraction,

distraction and buang normally will brake even if vehicle go out of control

Ya lucky all in school cannot imagine if it’s during morning peak..