Looking for Job in automotive sector, need advise

Nick2342

Long story short, just graduated few months back.from TED automotive,

Trying to apply for job as finances at home are tight.. currently working as a temp in the meantime to help with income, but it isnt enough to support..

No luck so far with regards to job applications.. Not sure what to expect or how long usually the job application process take as this is my first time applying for job

No driving license yet but currently midway taking class 3,  didn't take when i was studying in order to focus on studies..

Anyone working in the industry so far?

Thanks in advance!

↡ Advertisement
  • Praise 1

Have you search for any jobs from ST Engineering? Under their land systems arm. You should be able to find some that is relevant to your field of study.

yup i checked already on jobstreet... they require class 3 license..

yup i checked already on jobstreet... they require class 3 license..

Ic. Or perhaps you can search from the company's website instead of from jobstreet. 

Maybe got more options.

Ic. Or perhaps you can search from the company's website instead of from jobstreet. 

Maybe got more options.

Thank you. Have checked.. Got some jobs that are automotive but not sure if they explicitly need driving license..

Trying to apply for job as finances at home are tight.. currently working as a temp in the meantime to help with income, but it isnt enough to support..

No luck so far with regards to job applications.. Not sure what to expect or how long usually the job application process take as this is my first time applying for job

No driving license yet but currently midway taking class 3,  didn't take when i was studying in order to focus on studies..

Thanks in advance!

Try Continental Automotive who design cars' instruments and HVAC systems, etc.  They have a big office building in Bendemeer and from what I know, they are expanding / hiring...

• Praise 6