Pai-kia in SG ... is it worth it ?

Ysc3

Suspected gang member taken to Toa Payoh central for crime scene visit

Earlier today, 21-year-old suspected gang member Benjamin Lee was taken by CID officers to Block 177 Toa Payoh Central – where he and his other gang members had allegedly confronted a rival group to settle a dispute in the early hours of 13 September. Lee is one of 11 men who have been charged for illegal assembly with deadly weapons in relation to the incident.

GVGT

actually hor ... this is not something new leh

when you were 16-20 yrs old

don't you have 1 or 2 pai-kia friend who want to smlj also fight

and do stupid things? [sly]

i have ... unless you guys all come from "good family" ehh ... [sly][laugh]

but my pai-kia friend turn out quite ok leh ... drive mar-see-lee and got pay parking one

confirm have la.

soccer game fist  fight.

go disco also fight.

but all those is scold bad word. point finger,

punch abit, grabbing pulling etc 

gather member and use kitchen knife is very different thing.

yes. that's whole new dark level

fight with weapon, stealing/robbing, do drugs ... that kind of pai-kia friend better siam far far

confirm have la.

soccer game fist  fight.

go disco also fight.

but all those is scold bad word. point finger,

punch abit, grabbing pulling etc 

gather member and use kitchen knife is very different thing.

they in resales car trade?

no. F&B and income exceed mediocre level

after 2 bottles of tiger ...

every word ends with knn & ccb ... [laugh]

classic towkay with gold rolex and marseelee s-class

my work place there, last time got a bad neighbour, alway on drug.

got into fight countless time.

police come more then 10 times in 2-3 years.

from wat i know ,

as long as no major inj, no weapon of any kind is use,

they dun really care.

ask u to settle on the spot make sure no more fighting and they just go back

but once they see got weapon use, spanner, metal tube etc etc, they will bring u back to station.

(even if u didnt use, but got witness or video saw u carrying it)