Is SG under attack or are we just plain suay.

Tianmo

Tuesday we had a worst power failure in 14 yrs.

Wednesday MRT broke down for more than half a day.

Thursday M1 data down, and I think is at least from jurong to clementi. other area unknown to me yet. Hotline busy for last 30 min. 

So, are we under some form of attack or simply just plain suay? 

So whats going down tomorrow? 

is there a line up for Sat and Sun also? 

Let the guessing game begin..  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

just saw their update, M1 data down, affected areas include but not limited to Woodlands, Jurong, Bedok, Yishun, Outrum, lavender and clementi. 

some said Tampines to Jurong no coverage, so is it island wide?   -_-

Edited by Tianmo

Thursday M1 data down, and I think is at least from jurong to clementi. other area unknown to me yet. Hotline busy for last 30 min.

Let the guessing game begin.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Only @DACH got all the answers

Power supply  tio liao

Transportation also tio liao.

Telecommunication also tio liao.

lai lai lai, make a guess which area next???  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Then SIA plane crash the bridge

Then pilot drunk

Hmmmm

Yesterday amk flood

you lazy this year

you out-source gate closing job to ..........

Power supply  tio liao

Transportation also tio liao.

Telecommunication also tio liao.

lai lai lai, make a guess which area next???  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I think just bad luck. Proving again Murphy's law prevail.

MCF not down Ok Mah , ..... things happen in unison sometimes , can’t be that bad here as compared to the typhoons in Pinoyland and HK ..... we are lucky still ..... just glitches .... man made issues ....inconveniences for an hour or two ..... people should learn to reflect ...... not the @Radx type of course

fine spgroup for power outage

fine mrt for train delay

fine M1 for service disruption

fine developer/contractor for flash flood

fine SIA for drunk pilot

who else we can fine?

all add up no $20M no talk for a few days of suay-ness ... huat ah!

1. any 200km/h typhoon blow wind up ur pants?

2. any black ship ram Sheares bridge or meimei airport flooded?

3. any rockets fly over head?

4. any fatty steal ur CPF monies to buy super yacht/jet?

5. any nuclear leak make ur ccb botah?

be thankful le [laugh]

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/travel-vlogger-nas-daily-hits-back-facebook-post-criticising-his-portrayal-singapore

MCF not down Ok Mah , ..... things happen in unison sometimes , can’t be that bad here as compared to the typhoons in Pinoyland and HK ..... we are lucky still ..... just glitches .... man made issues ....inconveniences for an hour or two ..... people should learn to reflect ...... not the @Radx type of course

Edited by Tianmo

On the contrast, I am more tolerance towards the down time created by nature as oppose to man made issues.

natural disasters are something we have no control over, but man made issue, as the term spells, is "man made", so it is controllable.

when typhoons visit, they dont just take one item down, they take almost everything and anything. That kind of inconvenience is totally different from a man made one which is avoidable. I think not a fair comparison.

I am not saying we sld expect a 100% no down time, that is not being reasonable in my opinion, but 3 major downs in a row? will be 4 or 5 in a row? -_-

Tio 4D also no so zhun lah. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Yeap correct you are .... but even on personal level sometimes our car breaks down for no apparent reason and causing a jam for rest of people on highway as all kaypoh to see what happen and indirectly on the other side also as people also kaypoh to see or at home toilet bowl flush does not work and water just runs or pipe leaks or some home equipment going faulty at times and tripping the whole house circuit or SCV suddenly not working and says you have not inserted the Smart card correctly when never even touched ..... all old people here lah ....govt give Merdeka Card oldready ... whole day now can comprain comprain bragging rights

Let the guessing game begin.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

M1 data down? no wonder i have problem yesterday night.