Confusing Signals

SiLangKia

ask her out for makan, then talk first.

some woman just love to tease for fun.

ask her out for makan first, then talk.

My BIL is happily married to his wife whom he met at work (and dumped his previous gf). 

So sometimes, these advice doesn't really apply if u think the girl is really AAA level.

Be careful...millennial syt not like those syt of our times...they’ll exploit your weaknesses...see sph as a good case study for all that let the middle leg rules the head...

Is the female colleague trying to flirt flirt in order to get a favour from your friend at work? Maybe there are some work that needs to be done but she don't wanna do it or don't know how to do it? Hoping your friend will help FOC??

My friend and the girl are both relatively new but the girl started one week after him. Not subordinates but peers !

@mersaylee you seem to know slot abt millenial syt hahahahaha

Is the female colleague trying to flirt flirt in order to get a favour from your friend at work? Maybe there are some work that needs to be done but she don't wanna do it or don't know how to do it? Hoping your friend will help FOC??

So far there are items they need to work tgr but I don't think he's giving any favours or helping foc yet Edited by SiLangKia

Abit better than average [smash]

your "friend's" answer a bit vague lei. better than average is too generic.

ok, let's use the following as reference points, what would your "friend's" answer be :-

1. Patricia Mok - below average ?

2. Ya Hui - average ? 

3. Paige Chua - a bit better than average

4. Otelli Edwards - more better than average

:XD:

ok, let's use the following as reference points, what would your "friend's" answer be :-

2. Ya Hui - average ?

Somewhere betw 3 and 4 hahahaha

2. Ya Hui - average ?

MCF standard is NPNT.

wah, your "friend" reply quite fast hor ...

ok, now this thread should get more eyeballs.

ok, one more question for your "friend", she got slender legs like S-Hook jie ?

Edited by Blueray

wah, your "friend" reply quite fast hor ...

ok, now this thread should generate more eyeballs.

My friend beside me ma very easy to ask him

2. Ya Hui - average ? 

hmm.. i find ya hui better looking than paige chua leh.. 

for example only mah.

for me I find YouYi  [gorgeous]

MCF standard is NPNT.

maybe the pikcher can start with the legs under table ... then we assess ...  [:)]

Hypothetical Question: If let's say you're at work and there's a new female colleague who alr has a bf, but she uses the work phone to text you everyday and tease you, what does it mean ah?

Asking on behalf of a friend! Hope the gurus here can provide some insight

Can't find a similar topic so starting a new thread, mods please merge if you deem it necessary  [laugh]

TS = friend

i think i know your friend.

his nickname is KiaSiLang, right?

• Praise 12

means you look in the mirror and ask ?  [laugh]

Edited by Blueray

Is your "Friend" working in SPH? 

Can tell him it's too late? Shit already hit the fan liao :D

Hypothetical Question: If let's say you're at work and there's a new female colleague who alr has a bf, but she uses the work phone to text you everyday and tease you, what does it mean ah?

Asking on behalf of a friend! Hope the gurus here can provide some insight

Can't find a similar topic so starting a new thread, mods please merge if you deem it necessary  [laugh]

mai tu liao!!! mai tu liao!!! mai tu liao!!!mai tu liao!!! mai tu liao!!!... :yuush:  :XD:  :grin:

Since it is already clear that this lady is attached, TS's friend should not delude himself into thinking the texting and teasing means anything. Better to keep a distance and not catch any feelings. Basic bro code.