Pump Petrol In JB - Worth it

Charmaine12

I Guess they talking about tire, shock absorbers, etc...

More mileage you clock, earlier wear and tear need to be changed.

I Guess they talking about tire, shock absorbers, etc...

More mileage you clock, earlier wear and tear need to be changed.

Must trust Petronas,they supplied Fuel & Oil to "Mercedes F-1" Team...which win many Races [thumbsup] ..Better than Shell.

ya hor........i miss the mclaren mercedes v8..........the sound tokkong!

I don’t mind leh seriously.

Ok, we wait for @davidtch see is lets go or he going to tok first...  ^_^  [laugh]

But no know is tok what tok who lah... [:p]

to me i feel that its still worth it, everytime close to empty go in pump 120rm , meet msia friends catch up and eat supper at midnight with no jams, and come back, usually takes me around 5 hours to and from because i run deeper to clear carbon and meet friends weekly. been doing it for over 10 years now and not getting caught once.  [laugh]

I'm surprised ICA never install those ultra sound automatic scanners to flag all those cars with tanks <3/4.. 

If/when that happens, i wonder how many cars will go into JB..

a lot of phv especially those 7 seater van pump their patrol in jb.

they usually enter jb in late night with empty tank.

I'm surprised ICA never install those ultra sound automatic scanners to flag all those cars with tanks <3/4.. 

Those Scanner is to catch big Fishes like illegal Cigarette Smuggling....not for petty crime like this.

Oh please are you sure such scanners can determine the exact amount of petrol you have inside the car? Different cars have different shaped fuel tanks, you sure this can be factored in when trying to catch people? Ain't gonna happen. That's why people take the risk and go in on less than 1/4 tank. Im very sure 90% of the people there go in on empty tanks. Pull anyone over for checks, sure kena.