Computer repair Clementi

Neutrino

Thanks all for advice.

I found a pin hole on back of laptop which was a battery reset button.

Inserted paperclip and held for 5 seconds.  This turned laptop off.

Left it off for five minutes and then restarted.

Can on/off now.

But strangely when I was doing all the updates yesterday it really speeded up the laptop.

But now it's back to it's previous slowness even though everything is up to date.

Anyone got an explanation for this???

Windows 10?

Background applications running. Including the installation of updated software and utilities. Can run from 30mins to 3-4 hours.

If you've got syncing programs like Google Drive, it'll take even longer.

Thanks all for advice.

Can on/off now.

But strangely when I was doing all the updates yesterday it really speeded up the laptop.

But now it's back to it's previous slowness even though everything is up to date.

it needs to be overhauled as virus & spywares are hidden..

Thanks all for advice.

Can on/off now.

Yes I have ......... you just poked its backside , so now not happy   :XD:  

How come met you so many months olâready I still alive ð...... oni dun meet U then die lah .... @dach now understand ?? His meaning always reverse 1

Still will not meet.

If my computer needs repair, should i go back to the agent service centre or outside those computer repair shop ah? But i have no lobang on any computer repair shop?! 😂

17 minutes ago, 13177 said:

If my computer needs repair, should i go back to the agent service centre or outside those computer repair shop ah? But i have no lobang on any computer repair shop?! 😂

How old is your computer?

1 minute ago, inlinesix said:

How old is your computer?

I also forgotten how old liao, but confirmed at least 6 years. 

4 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Buy a new 1.

But i cannot access to the main page to copy out the data on my homepage lo, since once i on my computer, it give me a blue screen. 😅

1 minute ago, 13177 said:

But i cannot access to the main page to copy out the data on my homepage lo, since once i on my computer, it give me a blue screen. 😅

Blue screen likely means Hard Disk uplorry.  It will be an expensive exercise to retrieve data.