Petrol Consumption/Cost/Mileage tracker

Mavvy

I onli keep receipts of repairs done to the car..

becoz it's more than the petrol spent in a year.

I always keep track on my consumption so far so good...my boss just sat in front of me and asked me "so how's your car" gosshhh does he know I log on to MCF [sweatdrop][laugh]

not yet ... only 1 shoe just fixed up. feeling very bored now .. so surf net using my pocket pc. tongue.giftongue.gif

my rims very common lah ... no $$ but got credit!! laugh.giflaugh.gif

I always keep track on my consumption so far so good...my boss just sat in front of me and asked me "so how's your car" gosshhh does he know I log on to MCF sweatdrop.giflaugh.gif

I work in IT.. all details can be logged..

I show my statistics presentation to my colleagues.. they were shocked..

even keywords they type for search engines.. all shown there.. sly.gif

did u try to calculate how much yr baby spent ?

I did a rough calculation and found that my car expense was much higher (way higher) than my kid....

If I ditched the car, I could raise a basketball team..sweatdrop.gif

the url you sent dun have leh ... only palm OS software.

never mind lah, i stick to my Excel spreadsheet ... wink.gifwink.gif

okie.. that's the best i have..thumbsup.gif

stick to your spreadshit..lipsrsealed.gif