• vortex platinum
    • vortex gold
    • v-power
    • shell 98
    • synergy 8000
    • SPC ULG 98

I know, but I dun try to post bank's name here.. just in case...lipsrsealed.gif

robinson's card holder got discount for SPC petrol at 13%? what type of card and where?

Not just Robinson card, any OCBC credit card also can

muz be the tiger pee that's killing your FC.... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

all petrols r supposed to be the same. so how come the ECU like some juice more than others?

dunno man...

even putting octane booster made performance worse.

now things normalising liao... guess the octane booster is wearing off...scholar.gif

was using 92 SPC then switched to 95 clamjuice and straight away FC suffered.

Took lot's of 92 SPC before things went back to normal.....

or is it maybe HRF syndrome.... crazy.gifsmile.gif

well looks like v-power is da champ! 13% at anson on wkends shall do the trick. but whether or can 'tong' till wkends is another story. heh. [:p]

vote for the petrol dat gives u the best mileage and power! bounce1.gifbounce1.gif

still looking for the best petrol out there. hope u guys can help and share yr experiences. thanks! angel.gif

For power = V-Power

For mileage = Formula 98

For price = SPC

Depends on what you are looking for, there is no 'best' petrol. tongue.gif

at the stretch of NSH, I would say it is one of the best. but to compare it with even our shell 98? no way man. even their shell vpower is of ron 97 unlike ours

[shocked] I thought that their V-Power would be the same as ours. [sweatdrop]

my swedish blonde doesn't like to drink spc leh. she gets all bothered and gives me that "not tonite, i've got a headache" crap.

she loves the clam shell juice. muz be some seafood aphrodisiac thing.

[laugh][laugh] Good review [thumbsup][sly]

yep.. any SPC.

seems SPC clinched some contract to build and process crude oil from kuwait....

that should make petroleum by-products cheaper.. including petrol.. laugh.gifthumbsup.gif