1) 8 (prosper)

2) 168 (prosper all the way)

3) 1328 (easily prosper in one's life)

4) 5454 (wun die, wun die)

5) 9999 (eternity)

6) 1688 (all the way prosper prosper)

7) 8484 (Prosper till die x2)

8) 1128 (everyday prosper)

9) 8888 (prosper prosper prosper prosper)

10) 8899 (prosper fr long long)

11) 108 (yi ding fa aka definately prosper)

12) 28 (yi fa aka easily rich)

13) 4444 (double happiness)

14) 3308 (life after life rich)

15) 1426 (whole life work easy)

16) 9888 (Confirm Huat)

17) 98 (Confirm Huat)

18) 988 (Confirm Huat)

19) 1628 (Easy To Huat All The Way)

20) 1388 (Whole Life Huat)

21) 126 (find eat)

22) 8862 (huat huat easy)

23) 568 (cantonese say it is good)

24) 1188 (mine)

25) 8388 (Prosper for 8 life times). For M1 number, minimum bid is 5K !!! HUAT AH Laugh

26) 3738 (up climb, up prosper - ppl tell me one)

27) E45U (Yi Shi Wu You - whole life no worries)

28) 9341 (jiu sheng shie yi aka out of 10, 9 one died, nine survive also can bo?)

29) 18 (Sure prosper - in cantonese)

30) 328 (business prosper - in cantonese)

31) 3288 (business prosper prosper -in cantonese)

32) 3223 (business easily grow - in cantonese)

33) 998 (forever huat )

Bad Ones

1) 4 (die)

2) 13

3) 24 (easily die)

4) 9413 (jiu shie yi sheng aka out of 10, 9 died one survive)

5) 6242 (Accident easy, Die easy)

6) 4242 (Easy die x2)

7) 1358 (whole life won't rich)

8) 1174 (everyday angry until die)

9) 4444 (Die x4)

10) 4004

11) 4477 (Die & Thief - get robbed)

12) 5453 (wont die, wont live)

13) 5458 (dun die, will nv get rich)

14) 174 (die together)

15) 104 (sure die/ yi ding shi)

16) 5324 (don't live, easy die)

17) 5354

18) 3258

19) 9548 (cow ngor si fatt)(play my backside)

20 4114 (die already, still hungry till death)

21) 1458 (similar to 1358)

22) 164 (die all the way)

23) 3304 (life after life sure die)

24) 114 (starve and die)

25) 467 (**** die)

26) 469 (same as above)

27) 1167 (everyday unlucky)

28) 1169 (same as above)

29) 438 (sih san pa - chinese for damn-b1tch - some may like it tho...)

30) 9958 (Long long dun huat)

31) 748 (go and die baah)

32) 8458 (A friend told me that in Cantonese, this means "once get rich will die (84), until death also won't get rich (458)"). Note: Just treat it with a neutral stand.)

33) 114 (everyday die - in cantonese)

34) 3656 (shirt drops trouser drops, sa lak kor lak)

How 339 sounds in different dialects? Good or bad?

Though number with 3 and 9 in it is consider quite a good number. If you reverse the number is 933, not bad.

Edited by 13177

Though number with 3 and 9 in it is consider quite a good number. If you reverse the number is 933, not bad.

But, most of the times I see 336 to 339 all gone in first bid!

how about 13B?

13 is just a two digit number and two digit numbers are generally in demand. 13 is not accepted as a good number from Western as well as FS points of view.

Noticed that 13,  the traders are asking for 12k upwards for them. 

It is significant number for me privately but not in terms of auspiciousness or luck. 

Bidding wise,  I do know for sure someone bid and won  this number at >4k.

13 is just a two digit number and two digit numbers are generally in demand. 13 is not accepted as a good number from Western as well as FS points of view.

Edited by Vratenza

Wow so many nice numbers considered bad har? Anyone don't want the 4444, 13, 24, etc let me know hor [:p], willing to exchange with mine, should be considered as nice in this case. 1301

I had a car 6144 and had a lot of problems. 

Another car 6800 was fantastic.

Sometimes it is just sheer luck la, dont read too much on the number lo. Lol.

Noticed that 13, the traders are asking for 12k upwards for them.

It is significant number for me privately but not in terms of auspiciousness or luck.

Bidding wise, I do know for sure someone bid and won this number at >4k.

Don't think the profit margin so high on numbers... my guess is maybe 3-4k margin

Think you are right about the margin. 

I won a number and when I looked at the trader's asking price for similar age (eg.  SLG/SLL)  they are asking about 3-5k more than my winning bid. But i guess some of these numbers might include 1.3k fee for retention on old cars. 

Don't think the profit margin so high on numbers... my guess is maybe 3-4k margin