Good and Bad Number Plates

Smiley

These VRN confirm Nice!! [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

25soowx.png

vh4046.png

2hgck0l.png

All these photos were taken by me, but too bad, still short of SBB8U , else full house liao.

Edited by Carbon82

These VRN confirm Nice!! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

25soowx.png

vh4046.png

2hgck0l.png

All these photos were taken by me, but too bad, still short of SBB8U , else full house liao.

Wow ........ machiam royal flush ... hehehe

Spotted a very interesting pair of vintage VRN this morning on TPE. In Cantonese, 不三不四 (not 3 not 4 - meaning neither here nor there).

154k5z9.png

if7tpc.png

These VRN confirm Nice!! [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

25soowx.png

vh4046.png

2hgck0l.png

Looking at the numbers, the car value is reduced with every additional "8" !:P

18058122_10155061062335180_7256202514231

Sex on the pavement is illegal.

wah this plate belongs to new owner (or previous owner huat)?

last i saw this plate was on a hyundai matrix some years back (before was on old white accord 10yrs ago)

I saw it on a matrix long long time ago too.

Z is not a preferred suffix. "They" may low ball you when you want to sell it. If you are using for yourself and do not care about Z, just go for it!

Bro Steptronic. You looked at his nick you know he liked Z....you still want to poke him

Oh yes, I did not concentrate much on his nick. Thanks.

Bro Steptronic. You looked at his nick you know he liked Z....you still want to poke him

Wow, very nice numbers.

I hardly have chance to see them

I think i am propbably in the wrong areas

the accord/matrix was probably a "mule" car........temporarily just to hold onto the plate before finding someone  with pocket deep enough to buy the number from the number dealer.

yeah previously on a matrix. saw it a few days ago exiting to stevens road so owner probably staying in bukit timah area.

These VRN confirm Nice!! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

25soowx.png

vh4046.png

2hgck0l.png

:D my new van.

18891564_10154525028081720_1962221509451

Edited by Sgjimmy

Refer to title Good & Bad Number Plate

I used to own a no. plate XX1314X.

I call it 一生一世(Life forever. Good [thumbsup] ), KNN my friends call it 一生一死(one live one die. Bad [thumbsdown] ) 

Refer to title Good & Bad Number Plate

I used to own a no. plate XX1314X.

I call it 一生一世(Life forever. Good [thumbsup] ), KNN my friends call it 一生一死(one live one die. Bad [thumbsdown] ) 

Used to own? So you did not retain the number?