New car smell test

Soya

The interior of a modern car contains many different materials, such as plastics. These, in turn, contain chemical substances. While most of these substances remain

Talk about being really free enough to monitor these things...

Not to mention the amount of money used in this research! dizzy.gif

the england too cheem....even if smell oso dun know wat it means.laugh.giflaugh.gif

orhh....yeah, smell b4. that's the unpleasant smell of parting wif $$ to pay for such wu liao reserach!

Talk about being really free enough to monitor these things...

1. Initially, I thought the report is going to tell you that too much plastic is bad for health and air-con is out.

2. What has smell to do with the car interior in the 1st place? If dislike the smell go buy the aromatic stuffs.

Regards,

Can't recall where I read this report that the new car smell is actually a hazard to health.

It is recommended to wind down the window and drive without aircon for the first week upcon collecting your new car, but this seems hard to achieve in the local hot weather.

You get the stinky sweaty smell in the cabin thereafter.

Edited by Vit4wd