This announcement was done to cut down the cost on advertising to bring the savings to you, the customers

Xabretooth

There will be a mini carnival on the 22nd of May from 7pm to 2am which will be this coming Saturday at Prinscep Street. There will be 20% discount specially for MyCarForum members on sunshades, denim bags, T-shirt in can, among other barang!!!

On top of that, a renowned car modifier, better known as Ah Boy in motorsports competitions in Singapore and Malaysia, will be there with his award-winning Nissan Skyline GTR to offer free consultations to all car owners and do neon lights installations and car decals.

There will also be a special tyre sealant that will make sure your car tyres will never ever go flat anymore. It has been tested by SETSCO to be 100% effective and will NOT affect race performance. For this coming Saturday only, all car owners will enjoy a $88 special package offer for ALL 4 TYRES!!!

On top of that, Benny from Doggies Inn will offer 15% discount on all pet accessories and food. So come on down this saturday and have a great time for yourself, friends, and your pets

More promotions will be updated here in the evening. Map of the place can be viewed at http://f2.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/xabreooth...1&.dnm=cd72.jpg

- This announcement was done to cut down the cost on advertising to bring the savings to you, the customers! -

Hi Xabretooth,

How come it is from 7pm to 2am? sure or not?

What is the name of the 'shop' that is hosting this event?

post-54-1085042112_thumb.jpg

Hi, thanks for your interest. The fun will start from 7pm to 2am. but the cars

will come around 9pm. Hope to see you guys there! The name of the place is

"My Food Lane"

Thank you! On top of that, Norman Chew from RF will also be there to offer discounts

and promotions on his modelling classes.

Come down, take a look, makan, and have fun!

Thank you! On top of that, Norman Chew from RF will also be there to offer discounts

and promotions on his modelling classes.

Come down, take a look, makan, and have fun!

modelling? kekek I cannot make it lah... kekekeke

Hor ... Roger that..laugh.gif

Modelling [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Have some confidence in yourself lah ... you quite yandao wat ... if you cannot make it ... then I better migrate to south africa and live alone in the rainforest