Protonist Lobang Thread.

Gadgeter

Dear Fellow Protonist.

Am starting this thread to share on some of the lobangs on Proton parts found across the causeway.

Wira:

Rear Speaker Board (Wira, Saga)

Are you sick of the stock speaker board for your rear speaker?

You can get the ready-made Rear Speaker board from Brothers at RM38.

All you need to do is... Cut a hole for your speaker on the board and you are ready to install it.

Wind Visor (Wira)

Available at Brothers for only RM45

Bonnet Insulation (Wira, Saga)

Ready made to fit in your bonnet... Available at Brothers for only RM38

Edited by Gadgeter

Wira:

All you need to do is... Cut a hole for your speaker on the board and you are ready to install it.

Wind Visor (Wira)

u always go in one arh??

The addy and website:

For all those who wants cheap alternative source of beautifying your gal..

Here's the website..

http://www.brothers.com.my/index.asp

Their branches are at:

http://www.brothers.com.my/getfaq.asp?id=branches

Note: This might not be the cheapest shop in Malaysia.

If you ride is common is M'sia, you might be able to find accessory for your ride too...

only when I need to get something....

I get my spark plugs, oil filter from M'sia... so much cheaper..

Wira:

Wind Visor (Wira)

Spark Plug (Wira)

Original Plugs for Wira, only RM16 (available in most spare part shops). Try not to get from EON.

Oil Filter (Wira)

You get them them for S$5 in Singapore, But in JB. It is only RM7 for original.

Wira:

Wind Visor (Wira)

Spark Plug (Wira)

Original Plugs for Wira, only RM16 (available in most spare part shops). Try not to get from EON.

Oil Filter (Wira)

You get them them for S$5 in Singapore, But in JB. It is only RM7 for original.

Servicing at Proton Workshop (Permas Jaya, opposite Vis works)

Change steering oil: RM35.

Change Fuel Filter: RM68

Tuning (Clean throttle body Plus tuning): RM40

Hmmm...... strut bar? Crystal clear head light..

like that nia ah...sian liao...frown.giffrown.gif