Aircon Compressor per-char liao

Ic3ncok3

But seriously. U will slowly learn how to spot those con men.

Still got many out there. I driving so many years also sometimes kenna con.

What to do. SG is survival lah. Sometimes I see good mech close down bcos he do so good job, got very little biz.

Con mech expand as everytime got so many chicken go back for bull s*it repair job. Just like chicken to slaughter house.

Everywhere got blood. [knife][knife][knife][smash][smash][smash]

Bro, glad you went back to MC.

Like one of the bro said, some places claim they do aircon but really lack the skills or tell you to change the whole damn thing. I went to more than 5 workshop to fix my AC in the past and MC was able to arrest it in one visit.

Been using them ever since....Cheers!

bro... the more i look at ur latest avatar.. aldy feel very cold. [laugh][laugh] no need go MC lah. [:p]

joke, joke hor. u r one ardent fanzee of her ah. [;)]

wat was spoiled for alarm? juz be wary cos mine once can work but no sound...found out the alarm horn gone...mech changed new one for free.

supposed u installed the magnum stebel rite bro?? sly.gif

I know this is an old thread but bumping up this topic as i am having compressor issues. 

Had my a/c checked my MC and was informed that my compressor is weak. 

Was told new compressor is $600+ 

Thought of looking around at junk yards to find a compressor but would want to know what should i look out for.

I know this is an old thread but bumping up this topic as i am having compressor issues. 

Had my a/c checked my MC and was informed that my compressor is weak. 

Was told new compressor is $600+ 

Thought of looking around at junk yards to find a compressor but would want to know what should i look out for.

You should be able to get a used air con compressor here:

http://www.khengkeng.com/