Xenon Lights

Turbobrick

Either too specific or no one bothers lah [:p]

Tell u what to make it more interesting..... what u do is split the big chunk to multiple short postings.... pple find short posting easier to read.... and in point form if possible... that'll increase the response... i believe... bec... out of the whole chunk of information... the person could probably spot 1 in say... 6 points.... and reply on that particular point..... perhaps u could try this out....

Well.... u were doing that since from the start already..... that's the thing that i've gathered from most of u here...... [:p][:p]

No hurry.... basically.... for the new pple..... they'll generally start with something that interest them... so for your current threads... it's more for the Volvo lover.... if u don't have time... leave it lor.... anyway the threads in MCF now.... flies.... get outdated so fast...

Hi there...

am a newbie here.....

Q: WHEN IS THE XENON COMING!!! hha.a.. quite excited abt those white lights...

Any one checked out the philips one??? wonder if you you need a convertor or something??

Rgds

Hi Staloy!

Welcome to MCF! Hope U enjoy your stay here [cool]

I currently have Vision HID conversion kits for sale at $650 each set (main beam only). The brand is Korean but the ballast is Hella (Germany).

Yo... thx for the SUPER FAST REPLY !!! [cool]

R you in the car line ??

Hmm... yah.. come to think of it... wonder if the philips one is Bi-xenon.... ?

what ever the case.... must then save up for it... hmmm... christmas present... [angelic]

Haha....if I online reply sure fast! [laugh]

Bi-Xenons are new goodies and available from factory only, aftermarket ones are still low beam type.

I just got lobangs for car accessories, not dealer lah [angelic]

Yup in office now....I got the Xenon lobang already. Just lemme know if U want a set [;)]

Does it mean that if you fit the Xenons, your high beam is gone?