Workshop for suspension swap needed

Georgecheng

hi, Anyone have any good workshop for spring and damper swap. Roughly how much.

On top of that, looking for stainless steel brake hose. Where to get. My ride is Nissan B14.

Full suspension change is $90 inclusive of 2-wheel alignment.. most workshops charge $80 w/o alignment.. tell the boss Alex intro.. might have some discount [rolleyes]

Jun Xing Motor Service

Blk 5034

Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2

#01-321

Tel: 68581074 (Swee Fong)

Sorry to have to tag on this thread.

My ride left about a year, so looking for cheap repairs for my noisy suspension.
best if can get used parts that are in reasonable condition.

i tried the scrap yards. but with no way to test the shocks, i dun wanna waste my money buying faulty parts.

Any workshop to recommend that has lobang for second hand parts to repair my ride?
Driving a 09 cerato forte.

My ride left about a year, so looking for cheap repairs for my noisy suspension.

i tried the scrap yards. but with no way to test the shocks, i dun wanna waste my money buying faulty parts.

Any workshop to recommend that has lobang for second hand parts to repair my ride?

Go JB do better..

in SG, they all tell me i need to leave my car with the workshop for a day.

in JB, how to do that?

Unless got lobang that can do it within a few hours, then can still consider.

If just left 1 year and you plan to scrap it, maybe should just live with it.  Drive a bit faster, then you not have to bear with the noise for so long!

in SG, they all tell me i need to leave my car with the workshop for a day.

in JB, how to do that?

Unless got lobang that can do it within a few hours, then can still consider.

When I replaced my absorbers in JB, they finished the job within 3 hrs...

Need to make appointment though so they can prepare the spares..

Edited by Cypher

When I replaced my absorbers in JB, they finished the job within 3 hrs...

Need to make appointment though so they can prepare the spares..

got lobang? can share which workshop?

Thanks in advance.

Quoted at one jb workshop

Ride : avante

All OEM parts

Absorber front x2

Absorber link x2

Absorber mounting x2

Brake pad front left and right

RM900

Inclusive Labour and gst

Reasonable?