Help! Chevrolet AVEO

Minzo

Hi all,

I have just placed my deposit for my Chevrolet Aveo, sedan.
Can anyone pls advice me on the spare parts of Chevrolet? is it expensive?? I have heard that Mitsubishi's spare parts is much cheaper to source..

I have sooo many questions abt Chevrolet. I know nothing about this brand, the support, the parts, the servicing (is it expensive)...

Can someone pls HELP!?!
sweatdrop.gif

hahaha...bro,u placed deposit liao then u ask ahh???

machiam s_h_i_t going to come out from ur backside then u look for the hole. heheheeee... [laugh] dun worry lah....there are guys here who owns aveo for 18mths & dun hv any parts/support/svcing problems.

for normal svcing, any workshop oso can support.

for aveo spare parts, can go back to SA....if not, go JB. [:)]

for 1st 3 servcing, if u bring ur own engine oil, the servcing cost is slightly less than $10.

from 20k servicing onwards, i heard its abt $400/svcing(including aircon dryer & labour charges). but i intend to do my 4th servcing outside. [;)]

Edited by Ah_veo

Hallo Ah _veo,

do u think BLACK col aveo seden is nice?? I saw the black on the internet but it looks very grey.. appparently i didnt c any black col at the showroom.

Is the black the very metalic glossy black col?? u think its nice~~~~???

sui! i think Godfinger & melted oso driving an Aveo Sedan..

superchevy drives a grey color.

the black HB & black Sedan is exactly the same black.

btw, i drive a black Hatch. [;)]

The website color not accurate one.... always lighter tone... the black is really black but not metallic... look more like flat black.

Any original parts from any make is not cheap. Mitsubishi parts cheaper as in OEM parts, not original.

I drive a Daewoo.... good thing is that Starauto keep all the parts even though my Nexia only left 5 on the road..... better got parts than no parts even parts are cheap...

Wah lao! [shakehead] Book liao then ask [shakehead].

By the way, if you observe daily, how many Chevy you will spot on the road? With the population growing, more workshops will take in parts and servicing. So dun worry! [sweatdrop] JB is also nearby. Our SuperChevy is very good in sourcing lobang for good and cheap parts. [thumbsup]

sorry.. another question...

is the servicing expensive?? cos of limited spare parts around?? can get imitation easily??

oh no!!! wats FLAT BLACK???

i tot there is only one kind of black??

damn... i don understand!!!!!!!!!!!

yes as mention on the meet up , our so call outside service center is at 176 sin ming auto care #02-11 High Point chief mechanic call Ar meng . when he see chevy he will know from who liao .