OMV of subaru Forester and WRX

Hmanxx

thanks...i did try the onemotoring website..use the search function ,give me full listing but quite fed up ,didnt get what i actually want.. My carforum has faster and more accurate information [laugh][laugh]

Anyone here know the OMV value of subaru Forester and impeza WRX.

thanks..

I got my Forester 1 month ago, OMV 22K

Anyone here know the OMV value of subaru Forester and impeza WRX.

thanks

I also got my WRX 1 month ago. OMV is about 21.5K. So are you thinking of a subaru as well?

Hi Buzz!!!

Good to see another scooby owner as well. [wave]

So what's the color of your ride? Sorry ah....I kay poh a bit!

Interestingly, I actually went to MI to test drive the Frostie. I even made up my mind on the color.....Black. However at the end of the session, I actually went home with a rex. [laugh]

I was very impressed by the Frostie because i tried the RAV4 before that and imo, the frostie was much powerful and handles better. Good Buy!!! [thumbsup]

Yup yup now i am a Scooby owner too. thumbsup.gif

I might have ended up with your black Frostie. laugh.gif

My previous ride is the Mondeo and the handling for that car is wonderful and after test driving the Frorester i was very surprised that its handling is so good and the ride height is much higher. Only down side is the stock tires thumbsdown.gif Hard braking in the wet really sucks tongue.gif

What's the stock tires for the Frostie? The rex comes with the Bridgestone Potenza RE050. Is yours the same?

I have the same problem as well. I find the RE050s to be quite sucky during wet weather. But on dry days......it just eats up the road!!! [sly]

Thankfully lately, the weather had been drier!!

Nah mine is a semi off road tyre, Yoko Geolander tongue.gif

Huh yours came with RE050 shocked.gif, MI should have given you something better right? At least a GIII mad.gif

Opps sorry!! MI gave me RE010. Pai Seh.... [;)]

Anyway I quite new to this tire stuff (last time drive nissan march so didn't quite bother) so when I heard that I'm getting potenzas, I'm happy liao! Didn't even asked the SE what model.

[reply]

last time drive nissan march so didn't quite bother

R u the one that I think who u r, Axxxxx confused.gif

Link to Scoobyhigh sly.gif

If not, wrong no. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Cheers sunny.gif

wah bro......you veri fast!!!

Full marks to you!!! [thumbsup]

Just read in the mag about the the diff between the 2.0t and the 2.0T. Trust the swedish to come up this!!!

[reply]

wah bro......you veri fast!!!

Ur march blow your cover and the 1 month thing oso thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

[reply]

diff between the 2.0t and the 2.0T

the full 2.0T should be an Aero 210bhp mine is a tunned 2.0t to 195bhp

Good enuff 4 me inlove.gifinlove.gifinlove.gif

Cheers sunny.gif