Newbie!

Bomex2004

Hi all bros and sis!

i'm actually from SPOC and glad to find this forum! [thumbsup]

If you wondering what is SPOC, it is Satria Performance Owners Club. we are located at www.spoc.com.my

i am wondering if we can meetup one of this days since there are malaysia cars owners here!

SPOC have our regular TT (Teh Terik) on almost every Friday at JB, Danga Bay...there will be a few singaporean cars too that join in....eh, no neccessary to be proton....any car oso can!

i hope all bros and sis can drop in our forum and check the event we have there...from makan, DIY, convoy, annual club celebration in Malacca!

for info, i am a singaporean too! kekekeke!

Cheer!!

Edited by Bomex2004

wahsay! good guest man.... [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

yup i'm in north but i don't drive at the moment.... [:(]

anyway..if bros and sis...need bodykit and stuffs...the spocers will able to source for you! and we oso have DIY grounding...bodykit...

and one of our Singapore bro is doing the paintwork protection [scholar]

no lah. ..i take a bus in...kekekeke[crazy]

me not driving any car at the moment.... [:/]

SG cars but not all proton...have sunny, corolla too! [sly]

i guess the club is more to fun and play of friendship! [laugh]

Edited by Bomex2004

kekekekeke.....no choice at the moment lah but go home have advantage....won't kena jam...just walk across the causeway [jawdrop] ! kekekekekeke [laugh]

aiya.... [sweatdrop] nvm lah...next time can bring the whole MCF meetup there too! kekekeke! btw, what's MCF???? [confused]

Edited by Bomex2004