Stebel Magnum 2 Horns

Brock

This company sells the Stebel Magnum 2 Horns for $18.

YSH

Block 1, Defu Lane 10, # 01-569

Singapore 539182

Tel: (65) 62812001

Fax: (65) 62810401

But they don't do installations. Any bro / sis can point to me where I can them installed if I were to buy it? Or are there any other places that sell and install? I'm living in the North-East...don't wish to travel very far to get them and install...

Osiris,

Thanks. Ginza a bit too far for me. From one end of SG to the other. Any where else?

they must think i look like bunny.. can bully!! should have asked looney to go in with the orrh bin [shakehead]

we one person jurong west, the other in chinatown.. a bit difficult lah.. split the car in half? [idea] u guys enjoy yourselves! [flowerface]

hiii

i oso want to install legal Loud Loud Horn leh...Stebel Magnum 2 beta ar n louder ar? wanna to horn n horn at the car hijacker along malaysia roads or highway.btw i already installed the car tracking system n wif a SOS button.in case of any emergency case i jus press the SOS button n the car track SOS centre will track my location then try to call me ...if cant get me they will inform the police in malaysia to go n track me.so if anyone goes to KL n sometink happen to their cars pls call tis

Police Special Force +60321159999.