SG Scrap Car Junk Yard

Rb20det

Dealer not appreciate lah. You should transfer the ICE over. [:p]

Cannot fit inside my new Veyron leh. [:|]

I hate my million dollar car... cost much money no place to plug in a USB thumbdrive. PUI!

Singapore also, but .... hehehehehe [laugh]

Me PR in Singapore, I'm a malaysian. So I can do transplant for my car @ m'sia.

My planning project car is A31 with RB20DET .... [;)]

=================

Now Msia also got many scrap yards(SY) got half cuts from Japan.

Have u tried to source in Msia for your parts?

U can try to ask the SY boss to order the parts u need but maybe skightly more ex only.

SG also u can ask SY to bring in certain parts if they can get in Japan.

The problem is I was not from KL, and I only go KL once in the blue moon ... [:/]

Ed, you know any scrap yank dealer ? I try to find some parts for the wheel & brake.

=============

JB also I saw some SY there. U can try there.

Eh,

Does anybody know of scrapyards in JB ?

================

I saw some half cuts along Jln Tebrau near Southern City.

Or u can search internet. Maybe try those Msian car forums.

Guys, anyone know scrap car junk yard dealer ?

I looking for some R32 & R33 parts.

maybe you can give soon hup a call......... (i think this name is corretly), they take orders and get the parts from japan.............. [thumbsup]

===============

Careful of this place. I think my mech ever get a distributor from him but it was a piece of crap.

Was not a Jap part. It was a local re-con part & was not working well. End up I wasted my $$$ as couldnt get my $$$ back from them.

I heard Seng Tat claosed down. Is this true? They were good. Many SY in Kranji also.

Check the Yellow Pages for a list of SY dealers in SG. U can call them 1st to check if they got the part u want & the price.

hi, anybody knows what the address for those scrap yard in woodland area? can post their address and contact and their operation hours here if possible? coz i want find toyota paseo parts there

============

I used to check for them in the Yellow Pages.

icic, coz i need to find aircon the vent to adjust, my front all 4 gone case

==============

Those ac vent can take out & change meh?

I tried but cannot remove. Most likely it wil break if u try to remove from the dashboard.

Some mech told me must change whole dashboard better.

No enzo.

Who say.

353ur.jpg

My one ok? Don't touch. Going to scrap it soon. No point lah. Go everywhere need to call tow truck. Sienz.

Guys, anyone know any junk yard that have cars that's going to be scrap but not yet. i need a car for filming purposes.

===============

Local scrapyards dont have the whole car. They just bring in the 2nd hand parts from Japan

U need a car about to scrap. Try those dealers & agents who do trade-in.

Some cars COE about to expire so u may buy 1 of them.

Does these scrapyard have spare parts for van? Anyone have any ideas where should I got to for vito spare parts???

==============

Vito made in Korea right?

Most parts only from Japan cos there they scrap their cars only 3 years old.

They also have Merc parts from Europe but Vito, U can call tehm & check. Why dont u get new parts instead? Not that ex.if u get from stockists & not C & C.

You are wrong lah, its Kranji industrial park. [cool]

Tomorrow I will be scrapping my Ferrari Enzo, wanna take some parts?

===============

So new u scrap?

Or u trade in for the Mclaren F1 ah? [laugh]

BTW can I have the badge from the Ferrari?

===============

So new u scrap?

Or u trade in for the Mclaren F1 ah? [laugh]

BTW can I have the badge from the Ferrari?

F1 too slow lah...

Veyron is faster... tested along ECP this morning! 400km/h ERP gantry cannot detect my IU. [laugh]

Then can show the buttock? I want to see the REG number... Esso worldwide got... WAN TO FAKE??? The only Veyron is for GALLERY, not SPEEDING. Wan to fake? Peak hour how to 400km/h? WAN TO FAKE???

Edited by Zac