New Alfa Romeo 159, worthy rival to the E90?

S2P2

hehehe....i put 5 min only go to screensaver mode.....all the alfa cars inside.....so all i need is call someone and *POP*.......alfas.....thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

my mistress went for makeup leh, only back tomolo

[nod][nod][nod] i like ! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

From now to '05 maybe still have chance to strike TOTO [laugh]

BTW i read that the JTS unit though at high HP offer no significant advantage over the TS engine. True or not? Does the JTS engine still keep the TS thingy? [confused]

Also no more timing belt,use back chain

(the new MIVEC engine also use chain)

JTS engine take out one plug.

is the same as lancer GDI engine except the Jet Thrust S is for power and it meet euro3 emission control.

158 in the past is a racing champion alfa car.

was told 158 is rear wheel drive again,dun know how true.... [dizzy]

Edited by King

Wah! Makeup so much den become 158! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

If GT too ex, den I will go malaysia weld the 2 rear doors, change the front, den viola! Alfa GT! [laugh][laugh]

need help or not, i use super glue lor....heard from massa its at the range of 130K

2nd lah.....maybe 140K.....up till now its just speculation.

anyway i already have the GT so dun really care how much it is. in fact i own all the alfas.........in my screensaver laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Interior bigger than the 156? If yes then a better buy right? The 156 is already going for 120K + already.