Actual location of sungei kadut

Mawyy

Yo guys any one can give me d idea of fix location of sugei kadut??

need to look for parts lei...

thanks.

if u come up from upper Bkt Timah Rd towards Woodland Rd....after Yew Tee Industrial Est...traffic Junction...turn left... [;)]

or u go by BKE heading north, exit at TUrfclub/SLE .. dun go to SLR but go the TurfClub way, then after about 2-3km, u'll pass by turfclub on ur right, then u hit a cross-junction: go straight ... cross a rail road ... and you'll be there... it's on ur right.

Emkay

hi hi, me stay bishan side if from bishan how to go lei as will travel from SLE...

Seng Tat Auto Parts Pte Ltd

62 Sg Kadut Dr

Tel : 6368 5657

Hope this helps:

After you exit at the turf club, make left into woodlands rd. Go straight till you see the Porsche & Saab showroom on your right, on the opp side of the road. Turn right into the Sg Kadut Industrial Estate (JTC) at the following traffic light. Follow the winding road all the ways past the railway track, continue going straight till you see a factory called "Red Apple" in front of you on the right,at a cross junction. Turn right, travel abt 200m and on your left is Seng Tat.

Don't forget to bargain!

U can also travel by KJE towards CCK, if coming from Jurong, filter left by Warren Golf club, then drive straight on all the way, u will pass by all the army camps on your left side...

haha.. haven't got the time to go leh.. i think he he now using grinder to sharpen his knife... maybe we should have a starlet meetup at that place... [laugh]

they sell anything. last time bought the used aircon vents for my frd's starlet. 10 bucks for 2. [:)] installation not incl tho. [:p]

woodlands ind park oso have scrap-yards. together with sungei kadut, these are the 2 places we go hunt for used parts. [;)]