Payment and collection for clay-bar order

AngelEye

Hi everyone, the clay bar order is closed. payment will be COD.

collection mode

1) self collect at tampines after 10pm everyday

2) collect at MCF meetup venue on fridays from 10pm onwards.

3) make appt to collect at bugis.

to make appt for collection at bugis pls contact me personally. Thank u.

contact HP: 96954602.

collection date will be further advise upon receiving of stock.

Thank U.

Edited by Missylim

haha sis lukie... ur imagination so good... need to smooth out the rough butts before injecting..... (opps... Off topic liao)

both exact location will be vis PM/sms. thanks.

waah, macam spy movie, so exciting...

need special codewords, disguise etc ? [laugh]

OK will do, let us know the earliest we can collect. And thanks again..

Err..do you have an approximate time when the stock will arrive? i don't log into the net often...scared i might miss the pickup.

I can collect from you at your convenience prefably during office hrs if you are ok with it cos my job is not desk bound and can "move about".

Thanks

the stock should be arriving end of this week, y dun u leave ur contact no. in my PM box so i can let u know when to collect.