Laser

Civic or Accord ?  

115 members have voted

1. 1.

• Civic
    • Accord

Which will you chose?

If you are early 30, self-employed and sometimes needs to fetch client around.

Can't decide cause both car cost about the same, civic comes with more standard equ. But accord gives the more exective look.

Please give me your views !

Civic is great value as it is made in Japan.

But like all new cars, I'd rather give time to allow Honda Japan to iron out all possible defects are usually found in newly launched cars.

Subaru Legacy 2.0A at S$78K is another great buy.

Ever Consider Mazda 6 or Cerfio as alternative. Especially the Cerfio for the coporate looks [nod]

But to choose between the 2, if price is not issue, it will be the accord

Hi Bro,

How about the P/W ratio for the JDM Accord? The power is 155 hp. [idea]

I think Civic 2.0 is still a "Civic". Not worth paying this amount for a "Civic". [shakehead]

Dun misunderstand me, I like Civic and used to drove Civic also. Just feel that Accord and Civic is belong to diff class/ category lor. [angel]

Accord suits u better... more executive...

when u tell ppl u drive civic, ppl will think.. huh! EG6 ah or EK4 ah... although the new civic is quite executive... it's difficult to shake off the ah beng association...

go for accord... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Speaking of the Civic. I took a look at the new Civic - both 1.8 and 2.0litre versions recently. And i must say, they really look a lot of "goodies" out of the 1.8 litre version. No leather seats, cheaper looking interior, smaller rims... It's just pretty spartan looking on the inside.

Pretty disappointed with the 1.8litre civic personally.