[SkodaSG] Breakfast at Kallang Macs 11th March 2006

Lightspeed

Come join us at Kallang Macs this Sat for breakfast!

We'll be there from 1030hrs till about noon I guess [:p]

1) Conned

2) SkodaRR

3) LS

4)

We'll be there from 1030hrs till about noon I guess

1) Conned

2) SkodaRR

3) LS

4) Relak

We'll be there from 1030hrs till about noon I guess

1) Conned

2) SkodaRR

3) LS

4) Relak

5) Kevinlapon (Should be able to make it I suppose)

We'll be there from 1030hrs till about noon I guess [;)]

1) Conned

2) SkodaRR

3) LS

4) Relak

5) Kevinlapon

6)

If I can finish my Rotary Club meeting, I will be there with wife (THE driver). :-) Would love to know who the Skoddies are!

bless

tashi

PS - Pardon my blur-ness, how would I know you guys in the McD?

Just kick any Skodas parked there... you would hear several "OY!!!" followed by being instantly surrounded by a bunch of big burley men with tattoos and armed with crowbars [lipsrsealed]

Come lar! Later we can all have a drag race in kallang carpark too! [laugh] Just kidding bro..come down and get to know the guys. Kopi and chat. [thumbsup]

We'll be there from 1030hrs till about noon I guess [;)]

1) Conned

2) SkodaRR

3) LS

4) Relak

5) Kevinlapon

6)

Aiyo this saturday dun think can... My hubby working... I Bai Kar... No car... [laugh][laugh][laugh] Will be meeting my wedding planner at 10am till i dunno wat time so dun think can make it this time again. Unless... [sly][sly][sly][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Oh no! Conned is going too? If i dun come this round i'll not get to meet the 19 yr old 'boy'... As he claims to be... Hahaha... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

YES or NO!!!! [rifle][rifle][rifle][laugh]

Kevin, u can see now ...

such leadership.such decisiveness,,such dictatorial regime..better come...see..i dont even know i kena no.1 w/o volunteering... [lipsrsealed]

Pls note that the timing has been changed to an hour and half later then initially to suit the likes of SkodaRR and Relak...

Now that Relak still say will be late [furious]