Help on Menzerna product

Ehonda

I need help from the expert here, what is the correct way to apply and buff off for the below product, like need dry or damp applicator and should we need to wait for it to dry or don't need than can buff off etc.

Becos now i a bit confuse, read from internet, MFPII apply with damp applicator and wait to dry than wipe off the residues with a damp Terry cloth or Microfiber cloth .. but when i ask DIYGURUS, they said just apply don't need to buff off MFPII and can just top up with FTG ... and don't need to buff off FTG and can just apply FMJ on top of that .. [hur][hur]

01.Menzerna Final Polish II

02.Menzerna FTG

03.Menzema FMJ

04.Menzerna High Gloss Arcylic Shield

FPII apply with a damp applicator then buff off with a damp MF

FTG apply with a dry applicator then buff off with a dry MF

FMJ apply with a dry applicator then buff off with a dry MF

HGAS spray on and wipe off swee swee liao lor.

tks for the abv .. but must i wait for them (FPII,FTG,FMJ & HGAS) to dry before i can buff them off? [hur]

No need but for FTG try to polish till dry then wipe off resiude. FMJ better to let it dry then buff off. HGAS spray then buff off with a plush MF.

FTG does not have a cleaner properties. At least that what manufacturer said. So it is safe to apply. In properautocare.com there is a consumer guide by menzerna. Wonder if we can get here in SG?

yes ... i stay at Bukit Panjang .. how come u know? [sweatdrop]

u also stay at Bukit Panjang?

Edited by Ehonda

how come u know i sold off my Jazz ... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

now still driving the Jazz ( i sold my Jazz to my friend and i rent it from him until i collect my new ride ard beg of June ) .. i bought Legacy ..

u stay Teck Whye ... next time we can meet for kopi and wash car ....