TurtleWax Polishing Compound

Thug

Clutched

Bought a tub of above. Wanted to try the product so badly, I started washing my car once I reach home(2100). Feeling excited, I briefly read the instruction again. Missed this line "Recommended to professionals for use with electirc buffer." unimpressed.gif. I dun have one.

Followed the instructions. Use well-dampened cloth. Rub well.Turn cloth frequently. Finish by buffing surface with clean dry cloth lightly.

Did all the above. What do I get? Nothing. Except some dry wax that are hard to remove. (its still there).

Any brothers out there used the same product b4? Is there any steps that I missed??

*sob sob............

Clutched

YES!!!!!!! rifle.gif

Sigh...doesn't seems to be working...........

Clutched

the wet liquid version u toking about was it in bottle form?

Cost ard 19bucks?

this one must use a machine lah

use platinium editon wax

anyway wonder when will they bring in ICE version

Clutched

sian....buy wrong liao........seems its gonna join my other "For display only" product up on my garage shelf...lol

The turtle ice shipment should be in 5 May 2006 and est price per bottle is S$46.

front%20page.jpg

Its designed for machine use, did you let the product dry before buffing off? [sweatdrop]

Have you tried Meguiar's Deep Crystal 3 step system, thats one of the best non machine combo you can get.

Besides, its not too expensive either. [:)]

18 hours ago, allthingscar said:

HI all,

Recently I came across turtlewax having the headlights cleaner. so bought 1 and try . so I made a video to share with you guys . Enjoy

:grin:

R u the carlover guy? Seems same car as the hotwheels thread. 
my apologies if not 🙂

On 11/30/2019 at 12:54 PM, Scholesy said:

R u the carlover guy? Seems same car as the hotwheels thread. 
my apologies if not 🙂

HI, 

Sorry . Im no that guy you mention. but I think I saw some of his vidz here too . LOL