How to dress up a Savvy?

Kelpie

1. A friend of mine bought a Savvy and getting the car this weekend.

2. Since he is also new to car ownership, any bros can recommend where to find Savvy Bodykit and accessories locally or in JB?

Thanks in advance.

Regards,

So your friend bought the Savvy in the end.

I thought he found the manual gear too stiff?

Your friend may wanna chk with C&C if adding after mkt body kit will void the warranty - I know C&C is very strict about this.

So your friend bought the Savvy in the end.

I thought he found the manual gear too stiff?

Your friend may wanna chk with C&C if adding after mkt body kit will void the warranty - I know C&C is very strict about this.

1. You mean C&C is the distributor for Proton cars? Could you have mistaken? I've not heard of bodykit affecting warranty.

2. It was me that found the gear change rather sluggish. Well, he likes it and he has my blessings...hehe.

Regards,

Those automotives shops opposition holiday plaza can go ask. Ask for the price first b4 committing as i oso donno how much they selling.

OPC $21K or normal $37 right?

Cheap little car. Thought it'll be very worth to get 1 OPC coz almost offset the ARF+COE with the $17K.

But ya,...the geer knob shifting is damm stiff. Same as Waja. Maybe same with all Protons? After using it for a while, it will not loosen also.

1. He bought closer to 23K OPC.

2. Talking about OPC, my dream of getting a Jap COE OPC coupe is always opened in my mind. Low operating cost is a plus point but the downside is maintenance and tax.

Regards,

tax already got $800 off mah. Can buy lah. Don't think too much liao!

The problem is can't find a COE OPC coupe.

Regards,

oh you mean a OPC which is >10 years old.

Btw, OPC can renew COE or not ah? I mean normal cars...if you renew COE, you'll lose the Parf. OPC like don't have penalty leh

1. A friend of mine bought a Savvy and getting the car this weekend.

2. Since he is also new to car ownership, any bros can recommend where to find Savvy Bodykit and accessories locally or in JB?

Thanks in advance.

Regards,

buy the car mag HyperTune. sold in SPCs. It is a MY car mag. informative and shld be able to get what he wants from there

and the babes in the mag are hot ....

onli thing is they come out real fast...

like every fortnite if not wrong...

and at 6.20 its getting ex to collectsweatdrop.gif