EZ-STAB....Impressed by genuine service...Pdt not sure yet...

Nullbig

Guess what...He told me if it doesn't work for me, stripped it from my car and dumped it....Wah lao eh...I 'm really really impressed now...

Now we know how CHEAP that thing realli is? why pay $90?

Hmm after reading this, so this is somrthing like a VS ? seems like quite some good review abt this.... may get it if price is right [thumbsup]

Hi bro... pai sei... yesterday not much time to chat with you... acutally in a rush ... already late for another appointment...

hows the ez-stab for you??? your car is the latio right???

for mine.. ya.. can feel the faster and smoother acceleration... quieter engine (colt engine damn loud one) and air con colder (my wife damn sensitive to coldness one and she agrees to the cooler air con)...

jon quite nice hor... advice me on some other car stuffs... hope got chance to meet up with you all again....

cheers....

hi hv been reading this forum. quite taken in by all the favourable responses, is yr ride manual or auto? still trying to determine if it affects manual cars as well as auto cars.

Any Bros, care to share on how to contact Jon.

Me driving 2001 Lite Green Mit Lancer 1.6A and oso stay in AMK

Me going down again this Wed 31st May to AMK Meet-up. Me driving balck Lancer 1.6A. Will look out for you and others...

Anyone else going down this coming Wed??

1. Nullbig

2. Ghostman (?)

Now we know how CHEAP that thing realli is? why pay $90?

*piff*

Yeah....$5 rite.... unimpressed.gif

Rem, yr pair of Nike shoes is just as cheap if not more so......US$1 laugh.gifsly.gif

To to mention that perfume required to remove that stench

Southpark

The Dude

got ppl say b4 the performance for the car will reduce cos of ez-stab.

some say top speed will drop, can u go in malaysia, test ur top speed? hee

by the way, y ur cvt will jerk 1, i sit in a few b4, all stock, v smooth leh, no gear change feeling like those normal auto car.

think it works better for a auto car leh.... you can ask jon about it.. he is the expert... [:)]

he's a nice guy.... dont worry....

actually for my colt cvt gear... i can feel the change from 2nd to 3rd gear before doing the device... now for 2 days... me still trying to detect the change in gear.. so far, cant feel the change...

Its not like 'vibration' jerk, but very standard gear shift jerk. I've been driving 03 manual cars before my current ride, hence very sensitive to gear shift jerk as all knows improper gear shift is bad for manual...wearing of the clutch...smallcry.gif

This CS3 i've got is pretty run-in.....close to 30K in one year....I guess the gear shift may be pretty seasoned...battery also suspected to be worn out...

I'm going for my C&C 30K servicing this coming Friday....looks like there are tons to service this time round....

...sigh....crazy.gif

Any Bros, care to share on how to contact Jon.

Me driving 2001 Lite Green Mit Lancer 1.6A and oso stay in AMK

Me going down again this Wed 31st May to AMK Meet-up. Me driving balck Lancer 1.6A. Will look out for you and others...

Anyone else going down this coming Wed??

1. Nullbig

2. Ghostman (?)

Nullbig me cannot confirm cuz got appointment dat nite leh tongue.gif So dun wait for me hor wink.gif

his stuff really works

unlike all the thousands of other copy cat ones out there

i was doing z-stab with him since 2004 days [:p]

My friend was conned by Joey and got a fake Z Stab.

too bad..by then i no do liao :p

Bros & Sistas,

Me went down to AMK last nite to meet up with EZ-STAB guy on his regular installation and demo session..Saw an Altis and Euro-R there getting fixed up.

When my turn, the EZ-STAB guy, Jon was real nice and explaned to me abt his pdt and the science of it..I was giving him a doubtful look and then....he offered to install a test unit on my car and let me drive around with it for free for one week...I was really shock to see someone so confident of his product..

Right now, the unit is in my car, and he only asked for my name and HP..

As a true blue Singaporean consumer, I told him if it really works well for me, I will beep him and pay him for it...but if not...then....

Guess what...He told me if it doesn't work for me, stripped it from my car and dumped it.hur.gif...Wah lao eh...I 'm really really impressed now..shocked.gif.

Today, I will be giving it a real tryout....wondering if any fellow forumers here had any similiar experience here...gossip.gif

thumbsup.gif

I beg to differ . Not here to frame any people. If I have product to sell, I will also said the same thing. Said till my product can fly.

Pre-sale & post-sale are different stories. Many car dealer during pre-sales sweet talk you give good service but after that anything went them to them, they wun give a good attitude anymore.

I hate suck service and not hesitate to post out my experience.

From my previous post,

True ... I tried many of those gimmick b4, EZ-stab , RMK 202 , RMK Voltage stablizer. I dun think it is worth the money.No improvement.

I am not here to frame anyone, just my personal view.

Especially the EZ stab, that inventor cum installer actually broke my engine bay fuse cover never said sorry just used a green double side tape to join back the broken part and said" it's ok , won't come out" In my heart," Pui...."

Actually I did open up the box and it is just a few wire and few capacitors... I think SIM LIM TOWER those specialist can easily come out with a replicate. Very cheap and easy to duplicate stuff. To me no improvement or maybe 0.1 to 1% or easy engine start.

After one week, I simply demanded my money infront of those customer whose still wan to give it a try and he return $$ back to me.LL

To that boss,

I think should still remember me. No ethnic at all. BROKE my cover just give me lousy solution and left to install for others car without giving a second look..

If you think I WRONG you, pls come and clarify yourself.

---------------------

I felt so heart pain when the cover broke even if i go scrap yard find one.... i still need to remove all fuse, unscrew , change new cover, re-screw, put back all fuses.

So troublesome and make my blood boil.

Till now almost one year and I had already changed car. SO it is just a memories of my itchy backside act.

If you really wan improvement , dyno first then with that chart ,use a piggy back and tune it, then send for dyno again.

Or if you still want to save money , TELL THOSE GADGET BOSS THAT YOU WAN TO DO A BEFORE AND AFTER DYNO, if no effect ask him to refund including foot all the Dyno fee which i dun think they will agree.

Edited by Snookium

serious ah... think i go back and check if anything broke... that day i open and see ok la.. but quite shady.. will take a closer look...

thanks for the warning... [thumbsup]

but ok la.. for me, me and my wife (she damn sensitive to engine drag) can feel the smoother change la... so for me ok lor.. not too bad...

but really thanks for the advice.. will take a look at my battery area to see any cracks...

sad to hear jon broke yr cover, that sucks man. but if u think that ppl can replicate it so easily, maybe u shd team up with Wolverine, he say he can build one for $5.