Zoom zoom Mazda 2

Maddriver

Another detailing day,took me 6hrs to complete my colleague 's ride.. sweatdrop.gif

Steps

1.Car wash my owner without claying dizzy.gif

2.Rotary at 2000rpm with Hyper compoud

3.Rotary at 1500rpm with PO85 FF

4.apply #21

5.P215

IMG_4389.JPG

IMG_4397.JPG

IMG_4388.JPG

IMG_4396.JPG

IMG_4386.JPG

Edited by Maddriver

Car wash my owner without claying

you washed the owner also? knn bo jio.

It's time to change your bo lui lang camera. CMI.

Anyway, good job bro. Tamed the rotary [sly]

When is my training? [scholar]

Nice work there bro [thumbsup] getting more practise with your new toy [sly] . Try to get a black car to try out, maybe you will see something new [:p] .

Btw did you use PO85RD or PO106FF for your final polish ?

laugh.giflaugh.gif Thank u thank u.I know what u mean,

It is more obvious to see swirls and holograms on black car when u use Rotary..Yes,I have tried it on my car and this black Alfa.No problem so far thumbsup.gif . Using a DA last Saturday,unable to remove the haze and swirls on the Alfa

IMG_4359.JPG

Tried Rotary last Sat on the same car.. thumbsup.gif

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Aftermarke...r_N16_P1404636/

Lastly, my ride rotary,will take for close up pic for u thumbsup.gif

IMG_4400.JPG

Edited by Maddriver

should be no problem..thumbsup.gif

dun say is free hor ..later i kanasmash.gif

but u have to help to buff off the wax horwink.gif..i old man oreadilaugh.gif

Edited by Maddriver

Paiseh paiseh. blush.gif

Anyway if maddy use the DA n I do the buffing, tink quite a good option for a semi diy with good results. wink.gif

help out no problem bro... wah lau still single say old man liao [lipsrsealed] .. den me more older lah since got kids coz lose lots of grease already [dizzy]

DA not in my list now..it ROTARY..sssssssayyyyyyyy hhhhhhooooooooooooo

laugh.giflaugh.gifu choose the wrong ones..laugh.gif

buffing off is the worst laugh.gif

Edited by Maddriver