Sealant 1st Gear September 20, 2006 Share September 20, 2006 MAINTENANCE PACKAGE Comprehensive Maintenance which includes : -Exterior Wash -Dewaxing -Door Edges Cleaning -Interior Vacuum -Tire Dressing -Glass Cleaning -Removal of scratches, stubborn stains and watermarks (up to 90% removed) -Stage I Layer Reapplication -Stage II Layer Reapplication at the cost of : -Small - $132 -Medium - $143 -Executive /Luxury- $165 -Small SUV - $176 - Large SUV - $187 - Small MPV - $198 -Large MPV - $220 Paintless Dent Repair“Exclusive to CSII Customers only” 1st Dent = $22 2 - 3 Dents = $17 each 4 - 9 Dents = $11 each 10 – 15 Dents = $132 Package 16 – 25 Dents = $198 PackageDisclaimers: Once the metal portion has been damaged, 100% restoration is not guaranteed. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kumweng 1st Gear September 20, 2006 Share September 20, 2006 kumweng/9765 4468 Btw, I am driving Airwave. How much is it? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imamiah Clutched September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 Colt Plus considered small or medium? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmour 4th Gear September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 hmm... think quite obviously medium. "Plus" some more. Lagi more medium lo. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fourth 2nd Gear September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 After coating.... I still want to polish "kee lat kee lat" with polishes periodically (say 3 months) with Klasse. Can or not? Will Klasse remove the CS-II? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imamiah Clutched September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 was trying to pull a fast one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imamiah Clutched September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 tink usua;;y w such sealant, cannot polish anymore rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Admin Clutched September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 Dear users Sealant has kindly sponsored the Detailing forum. He is entitled to 2 sticky threads in the Detailing forum as well. One of this is on the "CS-II Teflon 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmour 4th Gear September 23, 2006 Share September 23, 2006 Think polishing will make the protective sealant coating thinner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Number19 Neutral Newbie September 23, 2006 Share September 23, 2006 Sealant is meant to protect your paint already. Polish is considered abrasive so it would remove your sealant. Polish is part of the preparation step. Sealant normally used as a LSP - last step process. If you want, can slap a layer of wax onto sealant. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullbig Clutched October 24, 2006 Share October 24, 2006 Hi Sealant, Can you define the difference between 'Small', 'Medium' and 'Large' ?? By c.c.?? or by length of car?? Juz joking on the last part , but seriously..... Also, this is best price liao?? How your product compare with Tuff Coat?? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kensue Clutched October 24, 2006 Share October 24, 2006 Hi whats the price for City 4G. Too lazy to DIY and looking for alternative solutuion for my car shine..... How do your products compare to Toughseal and glare..... Any followups that we must do after the application? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondarrrvader Neutral Newbie October 24, 2006 Share October 24, 2006 My personal opinion. I got my MX5 from Vincar who offered this CSII Teflon coat. All I can say is.. after 3 months, I would rather took the offer of TINTING. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear October 25, 2006 Share October 25, 2006 IMHO, CS-II is pretty under-rated compared to the so called big names like Glare, etc. I did up my ride, an MX5 as well but a 91 model, at Unique too. Must say that washing the car is a breeze after the treatment, just plain water and the surface is smooth as silk again. For me, I will recommend this to anyone who is looking for more than just a protection on their rides. In return, you will also receive great customer service and after service support should you be not satisfied down the road. I am one such happy customer ps: I am in no way related to Unique except being a happy customer 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sealant 1st Gear October 25, 2006 Author Share October 25, 2006 (edited) Hi Sealant, Can you define the difference between 'Small', 'Medium' and 'Large' ?? By c.c.?? or by length of car?? Juz joking on the last part , but seriously..... Also, this is best price liao?? How your product compare with Tuff Coat?? Hi Bro nullbig, The car is define by its size, This is the best price liao leh. Tuff Coat and ours is actually different technology, we are not suppose to compare and comment so much leh. Cheers Unique (Since 1995) Pte Ltd Edited October 25, 2006 by Sealant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sealant 1st Gear October 25, 2006 Author Share October 25, 2006 Hi Bro Kensue, Honda City is consider medium size, so is $320, After application, you do not need to come back to us for maintenance as we will be giving you a bottle of CS -II Preservation to self-maintain. However you can also come back every 6 months to do a cleaning, to remove cobweb marks and hairline scratches and this will cost you a $50 per session. Should you need any information, please do not hesitate to call me at 6844 2235. Cheers Sherine Unique (Since 1995) Pte Ltd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic03 Clutched October 25, 2006 Share October 25, 2006 Am i still first 20? :) How much to do my 2003 black civic? Payment terms? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dodge Clutched October 27, 2006 Share October 27, 2006 Hello, How do you ensure that the PTFE bonds and stays on the paint? I know it'll probably be a trade secret, but the heat needed to bond Teflon onto the paint is quite high, 282 to 296 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...