20% Discount off CS-II Titanium & Ceramic Coating Paint Protection Promo & Paintless Dent Repair PDR Service

Sealant

Hi Sealant,

Emailed you previously. My car's a Nissan March. Do I get the 20% from the 280 for small cars? I'll do it once the price is right.

Thanks!

Hi Bro,

Currently we are now having promotion at Suntec City, Singapore Motorshow and there we are offering a $88 off the usual price when you sign up . Do visit us @ Booth 4E35 if you need more information.

Cheers [flowerface]

Sherine

Unique (Since 1995.g

I got no time to go down to motorshow, if i sign up with you right now, do i get the $88 off?

Like that how much for a medium car? My car is 1 month old.

Hi Bro,

The show ends 19th Nov, would appreciate if you can try to make it to my booth to sign up coz the discount is for the motorshow promotion leh. If you really can't make it and you have friends or relative who is coming to the Motorshow, Perhaps they can help to sign-up

on behalf of you. You can PM me or call me at 6844 2235 if you need more information.

[;)]

Medium size price will be $320(usual) after $88 less will be $232.

Cheers [flowerface]

Sherine

Unique (Since 1995) Pte Ltd

Hi bro,

just to share our picture.

PICT1099.jpg

during application of CS-II sealant

PICT1118.jpg

end product

we will try to post more picture in future.

thank you and enjoy our picture.

Edited by Sealant

Hi bro,

somemore photo to share after CS-II application.

SANY02031.jpg

this is a toyota prado after application of CS-II

SANY01991.jpg

SANY01971.jpg

SANY01481.jpg

honda fit bonnet lots of SWIRL MARK

SANY01491.jpg

after CS-II application on a honda fit bonnet and removal of SWIRL MARK

this photo has got nothing to do with CS-II,but some thing to share

SANY02331.jpg

oops!!! drop.

thank you

enjoy the photo

unique (since 1995) pte ltd

sherine

Edited by Sealant

Hi Bro,

The CS-II PPS price for Mazda 2 is $280 and my workshop is located at:

61 Ubi Ave 2 #06-08

Automobile Megamart

[flowerface] Sherine

hi Sherine

my family will be getting our new black mpv soon, may i ask if such treatment is recommended for a brand new car since the paint is still in new condition, and with regards to the preservation solution that we would have to use for the warranty, how much will it cost for another bottle if we ran out?

thanks

Edited by Irongiant

[reply]Hi bro,

somemore photo to share after CS-II application.

SANY02031.jpg

SANY01991.jpg

SANY01971.jpg

SANY01481.jpg

honda fit bonnet lots of SWIRL MARK

SANY01491.jpg

after CS-II application on a honda fit bonnet and removal of SWIRL MARK

Great work [thumbsup] Sherine [nod][nod][nod]

this photo has got nothing to do with CS-II,but some thing to share

SANY02331.jpg

oops!!! drop.

Nice pic [inlove][inlove][inlove][lipsrsealed]

I did the PPS (CSII)last Sat at Unique, my FD1 look swee liao [cool] . Unfortunately, bcos of heavy rain this few day, my white FD1 gana oil stain on the 4 wheel.... heart pain lah [:/] ...lucky, called shirine, she said they will help to remove the stain foc this coming sat [sweatdrop] . I must said Unique gv very good after sale service.... [thumbsup]