Toyota Hiace Van has Auto Transmission!

Quantum

Hi all,

Toyota Hiace Van has Auto Transmission, do you know?

I took my company van and found it accidentally [laugh]

this means class 3A also can drive some commercial vehicles liao [thumbsup]

is there any other commercial vehicle got Auto Transmission?

Edited by Quantum

Yep, the new Hiace van got auto transmission one. The method to differientate is the manual version got 2 sliding doors but the auto only 1 sliding door.

Edited by Fcw75

Even our SBS and TIBS buses comes in auto transmission. That's why you need class 4A to drive them. laugh.gif

Hi all,

Toyota Hiace Van has Auto Transmission, do you know?

I took my company van and found it accidentally laugh.gif

this means class 3A also can drive some commercial vehicles liao thumbsup.gif

is there any other commercial vehicle got Auto Transmission?

i think the 5 tonner will be the most powerful off road vehicle i will every drive.i get all high hearing the turbo spooling upon acceleration.steam man. [sweatdrop] alamak going off topic lah.

yes...me too, i think that's the most powerful vehicle i ever will drive....n the best jeep or SUV for now.....but it has a turbo meh? nvr notice this one...sly.gif

i think it kicks in b4 1krpm. next time u drive the 5 tonner try stepping hard on the accelerator(pedal to the metal).u can feel a sudden surge after a while.very shiok.

oohh..yes, i've tried this one, without knowing that it has turbo, but the surge as u say is very shiok...ur whole cockpit seems to rise a bit n u can make the tonner humping actually....

pls do not try it with the men behind, otherwise swear n curse will never stop until u finished ICT...laugh.gif