as the NGK performace 8-9mm selling here is definitely

over $100!

anyway mine current ones are free, he sent it as b/day

present, but my frens' sets have to pay lah

[:p]

anyway, he had to find out tat Nissan Presea here

uses the same engine as Nissan Sentra 1.6 there

now posion me with MSD 6200 6A Ignition Box!!!

anyone tried it before?

cheers

Edited by Jonbummer

Does anyone know where is the best rate to change to IK20?

1)Stamford tyres charge $80/4 pieces (Including labour)

2) Auotbac charge $78/4 pieces (Not including labour. Quoted $5 for normal car)

So any Bro have gd lobang??

but if change to such good spark plugs but never change the power cables, will there be any improvement in the ignition/FC??

for $57, it will be posted to your home via SingPost Registered Mail sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

HI VTim, do you have IK22G ? How much ?

only got ik22 sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

The 1.6 Mz3 can use NGK number 5 or 6 heat range plugs.

5 heat range - Short Trip or City Drive, Engine temp will be higher. Burning will be more complete.

6 heat range - High speed high rev type of Long trip or Distance Driving.

i checked and the brand is Vision Motorworks.

believe is their States Brand.

saw the specs on the NGK URL, dunno how to compare leh

[dizzy] heehee

but i like the way they did the Iridium page!

[thumbsup]

post-8-1162964692_thumb.jpg