Grooming Using Sonax Products

Mahjong74

the grooming take about 5 hrs.

According to them, normally it will last

about 2 months, but it really depends how you maintain

it.

One good example will be after grooming,

cannot go to those petrol station car wash or ah nah wash.

Whether you park at MSCP or open carpark also

affect the durability.

If you work at Tuas area or dusty industrial area,

the durability may not be so long then.

ya lor, this 2 company under the same management.

But service not bad lah, they open at 10am.

I arrived there around 10am, then the boss drive his car

and sent me to work. And he told me to go back around 3pm.

new car lah, 1 week old.

road tax waiting for LTA to

mail it to me.

wah,still have to wait for LTA to mail the road tax to u..

i thought the day u collected yr ride,they should have given u...smile.gif

Hi ! Mahjong.

Thanks for the clarification. I have read from the Hotstuff mag regarding this Sonax Product.

Please keep us posted after 2 months later and take some pictures to compare :)

To: Marcotan,

Thanks for the clarification too that Sonax has been in the market for 10 years liow :)

new car lah, 1 week old.

mail it to me.

think you got to chase for ur road tax...i got my car on 28 oct and the road tax was mailed to me on 1 Nov....

new car lah, 1 week old.

mail it to me.

wah,still have to wait for LTA to mail the road tax to u..

i thought the day u collected yr ride,they should have given u...smile.gif

nowadays bo liao...lta going 'eeeee'lectronic..can login to print own registeration card using ur own singpass

It's just too wet [inlove][inlove][inlove]

Bro, you must be a very happy man now [;)]

Ya, very happy but wallet not happy.

Let the professional do the first round of work.

Then I maintain myself.

A good foundation will last you for a long long while [nod][nod][nod]

When you DIY subsequently, the shine would still be there [thumbsup]

Long long wallet 'Painful' one time is worthwhile one [;)]

Edited by Mzrmazda3