EP80 front grill

Mawyy

hi guys any idea where can get EP80 front grill sporty version??

please advise.

Rgds,

Maw (93652509)

how much doest it cause as my EP80 front grill is original one so wondering can use sporty one or not by DIY remove and install..Keke.

DIY is a better choice I guess.... just buy the wire mesh and then install it can already.

wanne take a look at mine! it look abit funny hor... [inline bar.JPG]

Total Cost:

mesh - $22

cable tie - $1 laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

post-64-1172040136_thumb.jpg

Bro, you go remove the whole frame?? All I did was cut the grill, then installed the mesh behind it.. 10 minute job. Mawyy... do join us for a meet up. I share with you how you can do it for just $10 and ten minutes of your time. [nod]

yup, mine was the stock one, plan to cut out the extra plastic inbetween, but then not much work liao, so jus remove lor,

just to make it look more 'grill', haha,

anyway, increase air flow also,

like a bigger CAI mah [laugh][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Hi bro,

sorry for late reply. me currently on night shift so only avail during day time lei.. i did rec sms from robin yesterday but i was at sentosa @ tat time.. ke ke..

You can get 1 from scrap yard. You want I can help you to get 1 too just give me a PM.

Can help me get a set of visor too? i really got no time to go down sengtat for shopping. bro.

Dude, shall we organize one DIY session just specially for front grill?? What say you guys? Anyone?? the word is CUSTOM... CUUUUSSSTTOM! [thumbsup]