Thunder Spark

Deng7

So wasting money is not stupid? Getting conned is not stupid? laugh.gif That's becuase nobody will admit they are stupid. Think of it as the Emperor's New Clothes.

Open all your eyes. Look at the Classifieds section of MCF. How many people are trying to get rid of their E68 or whatever snake oil. That already says a lot.

I wouldn't be surprised if anyone of you tries to sell such useless bits of dead-weight soon.

You made the claim, you got to show it really burns off the carbon. So easy to say, help burn off carbon. Anyone can mouth off to say it burns of carbon.

Ever wondered why spark plugs got a heat range? That's because they do get hot to burn off the carbon all by themselves. Then again, if they get too hot, you get predetonation (pinging).

What you don't understand. Don't buy. As simple as that. If you do. Nobody is going to pat you on the back for wasting money just because you got money to waste.

Seriously, I won't call anyone stupid. If they are willing to pay for something that doesn't work, be it. Its their money. What you can do is to advise, ultimately the decision is theirs.

I was taught not to call someone stupid, and I will teach my kid to do the same. Nothing against you.

OK then knowing you have been stupid is a self-discovery. laugh.gif

Just like the Emperor's New Clothes. The boy who pointed out that the Emperor is naked is just straight honest. Viola! Emperor discovers he is stupid. laugh.gif

serious???? hmmm i tried the itune forum... but those pics can't open leh........ spec 2...??? wat's tt''?? u install the spark VS or just the VS ??? please pm or share u experience here...

Bro, Benjamin removed all my previous gadgets. thunder spark, inazuma vs, ezstab, spark opimiser. in place he installed his spark vs spec 1 and itune vs. the results for the past 3 weeks was fantastic. i gain 1km per litre of petrol. pickup was smoother. i am going back to install spec 2. this spec 1 and 2 will give more power. check all this out in the itune forum.

Hi Bro

Mine just a VS n Spec 1 n Grounding

( FC SETUP )

Smooth like yours Too [thumbsup]

Heard he help you to sell your stuff around MCF [lipsrsealed]

Hope to See you one day

Me Black Vios with nice Chrome 16 Rim

viostan... I gt tt special link and saw some pics.. but too late now.. tired liao.. prob see again tomorrow.

bro Fordescort68. he so gd take out all and use i-tune?? prob this will better test if i-tune works. will call Ben one of this day when i gt the time and budget.... ;>

well I am sure newbies all post here so that we don't waste so many posting creating new thread. hope other don't mind cos I am still a newbie when comes to car mods....

Wat sparks do are just igniting.

HP comes from the combustion of compressed A/F in your cylinder.

More A/F compressed, more HP when combusted.

There is however a way that sparks can improve, is just to have a more efficient burn.

More efficient burn = less emission = better FC or increase response

Increase spark voltage will not give efficient burn.

Efficiency = Spark gap width, bigger the width better the efficiency.

However Bigger spark gap = higher voltage needed, then the increase voltage is useful here

But, increase spark gap requires major tuning, not tom dick harry can DIY, need to do ignition timing...etc...all the crap.

Also increase spark gap may lead to misfire.

Having more compressed A/F will have more HP but will cause misfire of sparks. This is more for TC cars. However a increase spark voltage will help for them to get successful ignite with the same spark gap.

Hope this helps. So dun buy snake oils if u dunno how it works.

Thank you for your comprehensive explaination. I get what you mean. [thumbsup]

No probs. Cuz i did whole buncha read up on this.

To my knowledge, only pure racing vehicles need spark tunings cuz they run at ultra high compression with over 100RON fuel.

Street cars just get good plugs and change it often will do.

No Problem

Too me i dont care you are using what Brand lor [nod]

As long As it works in my ride after install

Then i am happy liao

Actally i also dont belive this kind of snake Oil stuff

Just got posion by a few frds of mine driving Honda FD [lipsrsealed]

and i also dont care what this itune are good or what

As i also got frds using other branding too

n

It also works well on their Ride [thumbsup]

Guess i support Local Maker now [laugh]

Dam .... My Wallet r Lighten After Meeting iTune [laugh]

why suddenly so many Neutral Newbies into this thread ?? and they only post in this thread ??

Are you referring to me? Sorry, I dun understand the intent of your posting.