Singapore businessmen splashes S$3million on Pagani Zonda F

Ahbengdriver

[shocked][shocked][shocked] Page H18 of today's straits times. Holy mama !

This 50+ year old chap also owns lamborghini, Porsches, Rollsroyces and a few ferraris including the limited edition Enzo Ferrari

[shocked][shocked][shocked]

If you want to take a sneak peak, go to his house lor. Can see all or almost all of his stable collection....I think I will go this wknd....

Sigh....another story to remind me how miserable and tough my life is....

KNN lets do some calculation from what is in the article and the pics.

Pagani Zonda F - $3m

Lambo - about $1m

Porsche - about $1m(assuming carrera GT)

Rolls Royce - about $1m (agar agar)

2 x ferrari - 2 x $1m = $2m

Enzo ferrari - $2m

Total is FARKING $10m worth of carbon fibre, aluminium, rubber and engines inthe stable [laugh] . KNN he got son or not if not I apply. [laugh]

Edited by Ahbengdriver

and if he has a phantom, pls add $13mil to that....sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

no wonder our ministars need payriselaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I thot Ferrari only made 399 units of ENZO worldwide, and Ferrari must approve and deem you are fit to own one before they will sell you one.

This guys must be a big swinging deeck! [laugh]

Believe its Tommy Goh formely from JIT Holdings.

I think he sold his JIT shares to an American firm for $400mil++ a few years back. That is a huge sum of $$$ and the interest earnings (in a FD) will amount to alot for one year.

How not to spend some on his hobby?

His address is 2 Ridley Park along Tanglin Road. That house is huge and the number of cars he has is mind boggling.

But... I thought he already has a Zonda [confused]

have not read that article.

is he the same guy that own the "fighter jet" lambo?

newspaper said that guy was in the food business and his vehicles total cc is more than 65,000 cc.

just imagine the road tax he paid for his fleet of vehicles and ppl keep asking why our gahmen does not want to peg road tax to vehicle size...

it sounds like him to me too...if its him,he already have the Zonda but its not registered on the roads..other cars like Enzo and F50 are also limited edition Ferrari also not registered one as they are left hand drive...

Edited by Nickie

KNN lets do some calculation from what is in the article and the pics.

Pagani Zonda F - $3m

Lambo - about $1m

Porsche - about $1m(assuming carrera GT)

Rolls Royce - about $1m (agar agar)

2 x ferrari - 2 x $1m = $2m

Enzo ferrari - $2m

Total is FARKING $10m worth of carbon fibre, aluminium, rubber and engines inthe stable [laugh] . KNN he got son or not if not I apply. [laugh]

i don't think we have Carrera GT in singapore....