Changing of Car Plate

Ommph

Just wanna check how many of u will change ur car plate number when u get a new car....or will u retain?

My car second hand lah i mentioned oreadi cannot afford new one i so cheapskate plus i just passed lah cannot make it new car later kena bang here heart pain and then i cannot park properly some more ..... [blush] dis one oreadi kena bang here and there [blush][smallcry] wat to do at least im ok lah [flowerface]

Oh...so sorry..i din realised dat.

My existing car plate is rather nice number :SFJ4*4*X....so i really dunno if i shld forgo this number n get a new one dat will start with SGT.

u try add up da nos 4* then oso 4* separately...then from those 2 nos, you add up again then that nos oso you add up again see if it rounds up to a nice fig or not(e.g 4142 lah the 4+1=5 then 4+2=6 then 6+6= 12 then 1+2=3 nice or not u see lah )..y want to change ah ? [flowerface]

Think just go ahead n change...SGT quite nice... [:p]

You heng can get nice number...if not then consolation is it is the latest plate....

My opinion is if U like Ur current number, then do keep it...

My previous ride number also not bad 5499, but when I change car, I did not retain this number.

Now my ride got a F up number 5241... Really regret not retaining...

I've heard rumors you can customise plate numbers (like in US) come end of the year.

Dunno how much it would cost, but you may want to hold on to your current number for awhile.

I have decided to keep my number but just to check, other than 100 for the retention, do you have to pay another 50 for the car plate ifu traded in ur car? unsure.gif

Oh...so sorry..i din realised dat.

My existing car plate is rather nice number :SFJ4*4*X....so i really dunno if i shld forgo this number n get a new one dat will start with SGT.

Hmmm, I saw a SGU plate Mercs along Sembawang Road already leh.

Hi..so do u have to pay 50 for ur car plate, in additional to the 100??

I dun wanna be taken for a ride by the SE.