Re-thinking my Career Options as a Cabbie in Batam

Rustycar

Wah, Batam Taxi Drivers so fierce one ah...like the movie man..

Wajalution or not...did you see the Greddy Inrercooler in the front?

Maybe be fake, but still, if it really is fake, it's a darn good fake...looks real to me...could most probaly be real...i wouldn't mind sittin in this cab :)

its a bona fide lancer

seen such cars there before as cabs

in batam, there are no vehicle taxes as compared to the other parts of indonesia and the fact that they take alot of their cars from singapore

this lancer costs probably only about 5k - 7k there now

Nevertheless, it's done up quite well, with Greddy Intercooler and Brembo Brake Calipers, it should have some nasty punch in there.

Could those be fake clip-on Brembo brake calipers & after mkt bonnet with wire mesh?

"Bo leh, just happened to pass by one. It was parked outside IndoThai Massage Centre.

"

Sorry to ask, what you doing near that place ?? Can tell or not?

Edited by Dlar2

Didn't take a closer look, dun wanna get mugged. [sweatdrop]

Anyway, it's the looks that count. [:p]

Waiting for everyone to finish their massage lor. I hate massages. [sly]